Print Page   |   Sign In
Marketing and Membership Committee
Share |

Jamie Durocher

Chair

Arlington/Roe & Co., Inc.

155 South Executive Drive

Brookfield, WI 53005

jdurocher@arlingtonroe.com

(715) 271-6419

 

 

Matt Banaszynski

Group Administrator

Independent Insurance Agents of WI

725 John Nolen Drive

Madison, WI 53713

matt@iiaw.com

(608) 256-4429

 

Jason Bott

Board Liaison

Robertson Ryan & Associates

330 East Kilbourn Avenue

Milwaukee, WI 53202

jbott@robertsonryan.com

(414) 271-3575

 

 

Kristin Bowen

Company Liaison

West Bend Mutual Insurance Company

1900 South 18th Avenue

West Bend, WI 53095

kbowen@wbmi.com

(262) 365-2386

Amy Brice

Company Liaison

Amerisafe

2301 Highway 190 West

DeRidder, LA 70634

abrice@amerisafe.com

(608) 212-9383

 

 

Cathy Colon

Company Liaison

Integrity Insurance

2121 East Capitol Drive

Appleton, WI 54912

ccolon@imico.com

(920) 968-8326

Maggie Haddock

Company Liaison

Integrity Insurance

2121 East Capitol Drive

Appleton, WI 54912

mhaddock@imico.com

(800) 348-1741

JoAnn Hartung

Company Liaison

Keystone Insurers Group

S927 County Road I

Nelson, WI 54756

jhartung@keystoneinsgrp.com

(952) 250-1866

 

Megan Pilsner

Company Liaison

West Bend Mutual Insurance Company

1900 South 18th Avenue

West Bend, WI 53095

mepilsner@wbmi.com

(262) 365-2933

 

Lori Taylor

Company Liaison

State Auto Insurance Companies

1062 Oak Forest Drive

Onalaska, WI 54650

lori.taylor@stateauto.com

(608) 234-2313

Rachel Thiel

Company Liaison

Integrity Insurance

2121 East Capitol Drive

Appleton, WI 54912

rthiel@imico.com

(800) 348-1741

 

Tim Zepnick, CIC

Company Liaison

Liberty Mutual Insurance

N19 W24130 Riverwood Drive

Waukesha, WI 53188

timothy.zepnick@libertymutual.com

(262) 446-8390

 

 

Mary Chandler

Member

BMO Harris Bank, N.A.

177 East Silver Spring Drive

Milwaukee, WI 53217

mary.chandler@bmo.com

414-961-5276


J. Jeffery Rasmussen

Member

TRICOR Aviation LLC

2001 West Beltline Highway

Madison, WI 53713

jrasmussen@aero-ins.com

(608) 210-8242

 

Derek Wickhem

Member

John Wickhem Agency

1504 North Randall Avenue

Janesville, WI 54547

derek.wickhem@wickheminsurance.com

(608) 752-6030

 

 

more Calendar

9/23/2019
IIAW Webinar: Personal Auto Policy

9/24/2019
IIAW Webinar: Cyber Liability

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal