Print Page   |   Sign In
Government Affairs Committee
Share |

Jeff Thiel

Chair

R&R Insurance Services, Inc.

P.O. Box 1610

Waukesha, WI 53187

jeff.thiel@rrins.com

(262) 953-7201

 

Matt Banaszynski

Group Administrator

Independent Insurance Agents of WI

725 John Nolen Drive

Madison, WI 53713

matt@iiaw.com

(608) 256-4429

Misha Lee

IIAW Lobbyist

Lee Government Relations LLC

103 North Hamilton Street

Madison, WI 53703

misha@leegovernmentrelations.com

(608) 219-0574

 

Michael Ansay

Board Liaison

Ansay & Associates LLC

101 East Grand Avenue

Port Washington, WI 53074

mike.ansay@ansay.com

(262) 376-3207

Nick Arnoldy

Board Member

Marshfield Insurance Agency, Inc.

208 West 5th Street

Marshfield, WI 54449

nick.arnoldy@marshfieldinsurance.com

(715) 502-2272

Joanne Lukas Szymaszek

Board Member
Johnson Insurance Services LLC
555 Main Street
Racine, WI 53403
jszymaszek@johnsonins.com
(262) 619-2724


Vicki Lentz
Company Liaison
Accident Fund Insurance Company of America
W210 N11080 Mountbrooke Drive
Germantown, WI 53022
vicki.lentz@accidentfund.com
(262) 226-6878

Nick Marino

Company Liaison

SFM - The Work Comp Experts

N66 W14444 Ash Drive

Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

nick.marino@sfmic.com

(262) 389-1619

Daniel Burns
Member
Burns Insurance Agency LLC
500 South Central Avenue
Marshfield, WI 54449
dan@burns-insurance.com
(715) 387-0002

Peter Clemency
Member

Ansay & Associates LLC
101 East Grand Avenue
Port Washington, WI 53074
peter.clemency@ansay.com
(574) 276-2078

Dave Dunker
Member
Zingen & Braun Insurance Agency, Inc.
P.O. Box 443
Brookfield, WI 53005
davedunker@zingenbraun.com

(262) 781-4000

Raymond "Skip" Hansen

Member
IIAW Consultant
725 John Nolen Drive
Madison, WI 53713
skipdive1950@gmail.com
(608) 256-4429

Tom Helbach
Member
Ansay & Associates LLC
P.O. Box 40
Mosinee, WI 54455
tfhmos@aol.com
(715) 693-2100

 

Nathan Huset

Member
Neckerman Insurance Services
6200 Mineral Point Road

Madison, WI 53705

nhuset@neckerman.com

(608) 238-2686


 

Matthew Weimer

Member

Diversified Insurance Solutions

100 North Corporate Drive

Brookfield, WI 53045

mweimer@div-ins.com

(262) 439-4700

more Calendar

11/27/2018
IIAW Webinar: Insuring Trusts - Protecting Your Client's Wishes

11/28/2018
IIAW Webinar: Commercial General Liability Coverages

11/29/2018
IIAW Webinar: Insuring Toys and Collectibles

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal