Print Page   |   Sign In
Technical Committee
Share |

Timothy Kakuska

Chair

Robertson Ryan & Associates, Inc.

P.O. Box 547

La Crosse, WI 54602-0547

tkakuska@robertsonryan.com

(608) 784-4854

 

Matt Banaszynski
Group Administrator

Independent Insurance Agents of WI
725 John Nolen Drive
Madison, WI 53713
matt@iiaw.com
(608) 256-4429

Ryan McClone
Board Liaison

ryan.mcclone@gmail.com
(414) 238-8425

 

Kurt Knauff
Company Liaison

SECURA Insurance Companies
8215 Greenway Boulevard
Middleton, WI 53562
kurt_knauff@secura.net
(608) 824-3486

Janelle Krainz
Company Liaison

SFM - The Work Comp Experts
914 Taft Terrace
Hartford, WI 53027
janelle_krainz@sfmic.com
(952) 838-4355

 

Lynn Knauf
Member

ISO
101 Burr Ridge Parkway
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
lknauf@iso.com
(630) 288-2013

Jim Nikolai
Member

Schwarz Insurance Agency, Inc.
1406 South Central
Marshfield, WI 54449
jim.nikolai@schwarzins.com
(608) 643-1016

 

Bernard Rosauer
Member

WCRB
20700 Swenson Drive
Waukesha, WI 54186
blr@wcrb.org
(262) 853-9648

 

more Calendar

11/27/2018
IIAW Webinar: Insuring Trusts - Protecting Your Client's Wishes

11/28/2018
IIAW Webinar: Commercial General Liability Coverages

11/29/2018
IIAW Webinar: Insuring Toys and Collectibles

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal