Industry Relations Committee
Share |

Industry Relations Committee

Considers issues of concern to both companies and agents (such as legislation) and offers strategies to improve the industry’s image and help develop agency/company relations. Produces special publications on issues of vital interest to agencies and companies and offers suggestions for both seminar and convention planning.

 

 

Janel Bazan

Chair

AVID Risk Solutions, Inc.

2501 Parmenter Street, Suite 200A

Middleton, WI 53562

janel.bazan@avidrisk.com

(608) 827-4525

       

Matt Banaszynski

Group Administrator

Independent Insurance Agents of WI

725 John Nolen Drive

Madison, WI 53713

matt@iiaw.com

(608) 256-4429

       

Mike Harrison

Board Liaison

R&R Insurance Services, Inc.

1581 East Racine Avenue

Waukesha, WI 53146

mike.harrison@rrins.com

(262) 953-7231

       

Chad Tisonik

Board Liaison

HNI Risk Services LLC

P.O. Box 510187

New Berlin, WI 53151

ctisonik@hni.com

(262) 782-3940 

                               
                               

Darrel Zaleski

Board Liaison

Spectrum Insurance Group

4233 Southtowne Drive

Eau Claire, WI 54701

darrel.zaleski@spectruminsgroup.com

(715) 858-9865

       

Sandra Froystad

Company Liaison

Selective Insurance Company of America

40 Wantage Avenue

Branchville, NJ 07890

sandy.froystad@selective.com

(715) 210-2689

       

Linda Kempen

Company Liaison

AAA Wisconsin

8401 Excelsior Drive

Madison, WI 53717

llkempen@aaawisconsin.com

(952) 250-6072

       

Pam McKay

Company Liaison

AAA Wisconsin

8401 Excelsior Drive

Madison, WI 53717

pamckay@aaawisconsin.com

(608) 828-2497

                               
                               

Robert Schneider

Company Liaison

United Heartland

15200 West Small Road

New Berlin, WI 53151

robert.schneider@unitedheartland.com

(262) 787-7536

       

Rick Spaulding

Company Liaison

SFM - The Work Comp Experts

200 South Executive Drive

Brookfield, WI 53005

rick.spaulding@sfmic.com

(952) 838-4350

       

Mark Verhagen

Company Liaison

United Fire Group

1512 Violet Lane

Little Chute, WI 54140

mverhagen@unitedfiregroup.com

(920) 268-7970 

       

Bret Buxton

Member

Buxton-O'Neill Insurance Agency, Inc.

2807 North Ballard Road

Appleton, WI 54911

bbuxton@buxtononeill.com

(920) 734-7722 

                               
                               
 Ted Haase

Member

Truyman Haase Zahn Insurance Group

114 South Main Street

Seymour, WI 54913

thaase@thzins.com

(920) 833-6871

         Timothy Kakuska

Member

Robertson Ryan & Associates, Inc.

124 6th Street North

LaCrosse, WI 54602-0547

tkakuska@robertsonryan.com

(608)881-8494

         Lynn Knauf

Member

ISO

101 Burr Ridge Parkway

Burr Ridge, IL 60527

lknauf@iso.com

(630) 288-2013

         Trey Neher

Member

Truyman Haase Zahn Insurance Group

420 East Northland Avenue

Appleton, WI 54911

tneher@thzins.com

(920) 730-0123

                               
                               
 Heidi Nienow

Member

Ansay & Associates LLC

2901 West Beltline Highway

Madison, WI 53713

heidi.nienow@ansay.com

(608) 831-9700

         Bernard Rosauer

Member

WCRB

20700 Swenson Drive

Waukesha, WI 54186

blr@wcrb.com

(262) 853-9648

       

Ryan Waite

Member

Neckerman Insurance Services

6200 Mineral Point Road

Madison, WI 53705

rwaite@neckerman.com

(262) 853-9648