Print Page   |   Sign In
Industry Relations Committee
Share |

Janel Bazan

Chair

Johnson Insurance Services LLC

525 Junction Road

Madison, WI 53717

jbazan@johnsonfinancialgroup.com

(608) 203-3880

 

 

Matt Banaszynski

Group Administrator

Independent Insurance Agents of WI

725 John Nolen Drive

Madison, WI 53713

matt@iiaw.com

(608) 256-4429

Mike Harrison

Board Liaison

R&R Insurance Services, Inc.

1581 East Racine Avenue

Waukesha, WI 53146

mike.harrison@rrins.com

(262) 953-7231

 

 

Chad Tisonik

Board Liaison

HNI Risk Services LLC

P.O. Box 510187

New Berlin, WI 53151

ctisonik@hni.com

(262) 782-3940

Darrel Zaleski

Board Liaison

Spectrum Insurance Group

4233 Southtowne Drive

Eau Claire, WI 54701

darrel.zaleski@spectruminsgroup.com

(715) 858-9865

 

 

Sandra Froystad

Company Liaison

Selective Insurance Company of America

40 Wantage Avenue

Branchville, NJ 07890

sandy.froystad@selective.com

(715) 210-2689

Linda Kempen

Company Liaison

AAA Wisconsin

8401 Excelsior Drive

Madison, WI 53717

llkempen@aaawisconsin.com

(952) 250-6072

 

 

Kurt Knauff

Company Liaison

SECURA Insurance Companies

8215 Greenway Boulevard

Middleton, WI 53562

kurt_knauff@secura.net

(800) 558-3405

Pam McKay

Company Liaison

AAA Wisconsin

8401 Excelsior Drive

Madison, WI 53717

pamckay@aaawisconsin.com

(608) 828-2497

 

 

Robert Schneider

Company Liaison

United Heartland

15200 West Small Road

New Berlin, WI 53151

robert.schneider@unitedheartland.com

(262) 787-7536

Rick Spaulding

Company Liaison

SFM - The Work Comp Experts

200 South Executive Drive

Brookfield, WI 53005

rick.spaulding@sfmic.com

(952) 838-4350

 

 

Mark Verhagen

Company Liaison

United Fire Group

1512 Violet Lane

Little Chute, WI 54140

mverhagen@unitedfiregroup.com

(920) 268-7970

Bret Buxton

Member

Buxton-O'Neill Insurance Agency, Inc.

2807 North Ballard Road

Appleton, WI 54911

bbuxton@buxtononeill.com

(920) 734-7722

 

 

Ted Haase

Member

Truyman Haase Zahn Insurance Group

114 South Main Street

Seymour, WI 54913

thaase@thzins.com

(920) 833-6871

Timothy Kakuska

Member

Robertson-Ryan & Associates, Inc.

124 6th Street North

LaCrosse, WI 54602-0547

tkakuska@robertsonryan.com

(608)881-8494

 

 

Lynn Knauf

Member

ISO

101 Burr Ridge Parkway

Burr Ridge, IL 60527

lknauf@iso.com

(630) 288-2013

Kevin Murray

Member

Johnson Insurance Services LLC

525 Junction Road

Madison, WI 53717

kmurray@johnsonfinancialgroup.com

(608) 358-5597

 

 

Trey Neher

Member

Truyman Haase Zahn Insurance Group

420 East Northland Avenue

Appleton, WI 54911

tneher@thzins.com

(920) 730-0123

 

Bernard Rosauer

Member

WCRB

20700 Swenson Drive

Waukesha, WI 54186

blr@wcrb.com

(262) 853-9648

 

 



 
more Calendar

5/30/2019
IIAW Webinar: Personal Auto Hot Topics...What You Need To Know

6/5/2019
IIAW Webinar: Insuring Toys and Collectibles

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal