Employee Benefits Committee
Share |

Employee Benefits Committee

Develops programs and services for who specialize in life, health, financial services and retirement planning products. Responsible for the planning of seminars and aides in the creation of regulatory and legal guidance. Interacts with regulatory and legislative officials regarding employee benefits committee.  

 

 

 Mike Farrell

Chair

David Insurance Agency, Inc.

1300 South Green Bay Road

Racine, WI 53406

mfarrell@davidinsurance.com

(262) 636-1786

       

Matt Banaszynski

Group Administrator

Independent Insurance Agents of WI

725 John Nolen Drive

Madison, WI 53713

matt@iiaw.com

(608) 256-4429

       

Pam Utpadel

Board Liaison

Universal Insurance Advisors, Inc.

100 West Lawrence Street

Appleton, WI 54911

pam@uiadvisors.com

(920) 215-4995

       

Keenan Jones

Company Liaison

WPS Health Insurance

1717 West Broadway

Madison, WI 53713

keenan.jones@wpsic.com

(608) 226-8030

                               
                               

Julie Allord

Member

The BenefitWorks

6200 Mineral Point Road

Madison, WI 53705

jallord@thebenefitworks.com

(608) 729-1001

       

Terry Frett

Member

R&R Insurance Services, Inc.

1581 East Racine Avenue

Waukesha, WI 53072

terry.frett@rrins.com

(262) 696-5070

       

David Grunke

Member

Grunke Group, Inc.

702 Ondossagon Way

Madison, WI 53719

david.grunke@tds.net

(608) 575-3312

       

Karen Hagen

Member

Baer Insurance Services LLC

9701 Brader Way

Middleton, WI 53562

karenh@baerinsurance.com

(608) 830-5828

                               
                               

Chris Hanson

Member

R&R Insurance Services

5317 West Grande Market Drive

Appleton, WI 54913

Chris.Hanson@rrins.com

(920)931-3261

       

Terry Murphy

Member

East Town Insurance Services, Inc.

11919 West Bluemound Road

Wauwatosa, WI 53226

tmurphy@easttowninsurance.com

(414) 800-7159 

       

Thomas Sitter

Member

Richards Benefits & Financial Services

P.O. Box 277

Beaver Dam, WI 53916

tsitter@richardsbenefits.com

(920) 585-6280

       

Lynn Tank

Member

Lynn Tank Agency LLC

221 West North Water Street

New London, WI 54961

lynntins@hughes.net

(920) 250-6051