Emerging Leaders Committee
Share |

Emerging Leaders Committee

Help emerging insurance professionals cultivate skills for a successful career by engaging them in association activities.

 

 Interested in joining the Emerging Leaders Committee or want to learn more?

LEARN MORE

 

         

Ryan Leitch

Chair

Leitch Insurance Agency, Inc.

174 East Pine Street

River Falls, WI 54022

ryan@leitchinsurance.com

(715) 425-0159

                        Matt Banaszynski

Group Administrator

Independent Insurance Agents of WI

725 John Nolen Drive

Madison, WI 53713

matt@iiaw.com

(608) 256-4429

                       

Marc Petersen

Board Liaison

American Advantage - Petersen Group

14785 West National Avenue

New Berlin, WI 53151

marc@petersenassoc.com

(262) 432-0789

         

Bobbie Collies

Company Liaison

Integrity Insurance

2121 East Capitol Drive

Appleton, WI 54912

bcollies@imico.com

(920)263-8834
     
                                                                                                                                         
                                                                                                                                         
         

Clint Collins

Company Liaison

Nationwide

5601 North Calmes Drive

Appleton, WI 54913

collc3@nationwide.com

(920) 915-6675

                                   

Rob Gudates

Company Liaison

Central Insurance Companies

2103 Somerset Court

Waukesha, WI 53186

rgudates@centralinsurance.com

(262) 282-2153

                                             

 Casey Haen

Company Liaison

SECURA Insurance Companies

2401 South Memorial Drive

Appleton, WI 54130

casey_haen@secura.net

(920) 358-4141

      Dustin Helmenstine

Company Liaison

American Risk Management Resources Network

7780 Elmwood Avenue

Middleton, WI 53562

helmenstine@armr.net

(608) 836-0999

   
                                                                                                                                         
                                                                                                                                         
         Alec Immordino

Company Liaison

Arlington/Roe & Co.

155 South Executive Drive

Brookfield, WI 53005

aimmordino@arlingtonroe.com

(800) 878-9891

               

Rebecca Monfre

Company Liaison

Integrity Insurance

2121 East Capitol Drive

Appleton, WI 54912

bmonfre@imico.com

(920) 851-3206

               

Kashif Motlani

Company Liaison

AAA Wisconsin

1531 East Elm Road

Oak Creek, WI 53154

kqmotlani@aaawisconsin.com

(414) 722-5619

                         

Naomi Nickel

Company Liaison

Arlington/Roe & Co.

8900 Keystone Crossing, 8th Floor

Indianapolis, IN 46240

nnickel@arlingtonroe.com

(800) 878-9891

     
                                                                                                                                         
                                                                                                                                         
         

Jacob Nitz

Company Liaison

Integrity Insurance

840 Cedar Lane

Sun Prairie, WI 53590

jnitz@imico.com

(608) 461-1393

                                   

 Josh Timm

Company Liaison

The Hartford 

490 Alpine Parkway

Oregon, WI 53575

joshua.timm@thehartford.com

(608) 520-3340

                                                   

Landen VanSyckle

Company Liaison

J.M. Wilson

2909 Landmark Place

Madison, WI 53713

lvansyckle@jmwilson.com

(608) 287-6741

         

Laura Witzigmann

Company Liaison

United Heartland

15200 West Small Road

New Berlin, WI 53151

laura.witzigmann@unitedheartland.com

(262) 787-7444

                                                                                                                                         
                                                                                                                                         
         

Jenna Zalud

Company Liaison

Burns & Wilcox

20700 Swenson Drive

Waukesha, WI 53186

jkzalud@burns-wilcox.com

(608) 778-5881

                                   

Jill Zauner

Company Liaison

Benchmark Management Group

1166 Quail Court

Pewaukee, WI 53072

jill@bmgins.com

(414) 916-2398

                                                   

Wendy Bushell

Member

Ansay & Associates LLC

101 East Grand Avenue

Port Washington, WI 53074

wendy.bushell@ansay.com

(262) 376-3280

                         

Michelle Carney

Member

John Wickhem Agency

1501 North Randall Avenue

Janesville, WI 53545

michelle.jimenez@wickheminsurance.com

(608) 752-6030

     
                                                                                                                                         
                                                                                                                                         
    Ryan Chambers

Member

Truyman Haase Zahn Insurance Group

114 South Main Street

Seymour, WI 54162

rchambers@thzins.com

(920) 833-6871

                  Matt Frank

Member

Robertson Ryan & Associates, Inc.

330 East Kilbourn Avenue

Milwaukee, WI 53202

mfrank@robertsonryan.com

(414)507-3355

                                 

Brooklyn Hilton

Member

M3 Insurance Solutions, Inc.

828 John Nolen Drive

Madison, WI 53713

brooklyn.hilton@m3ins.com

(608) 288-2768

         

Derek Kawleski

Member

HNI Risk Services, Inc.

16805 West Cleveland Ave

New Berlin, WI 53151

dkawleski@hni.com

(262) 352-5915 

     
                                                                                           
                                                                                                                                         
          Sara Kekula

Member

M3 Insurance Solutions, Inc.

828 John Nolen Drive

Madison, WI 53705

sara.kekula@m3ins.com

(608) 288-2825

                                   Dan Lau

Member

Robertson Ryan & Associates, Inc.

330 East Kilbourn Avenue

Milwaukee, WI 53202

dlau@robertsonryan.com

(414) 221-0373

                           

Brandon Leitch

Member

Leitch Insurance Agency, Inc.

174 East Pine Street

River Falls, WI 54022

brandon@leitchinsurance.com

(715) 425-0159  

                       

Tarah Marx

Member

Sutton Insurance, Inc.

106 West Blackhawk Avenue

Prairie du Chien, WI 53821

tara@suttoninsuranceinc.com

(608) 326-8461

   
                                                                                                                                         
                                                                                                                                         
         

Kyle McDonald

Member

TRICOR, Inc.

433 East Mill Street, Suite C

Plymouth, WI 53073

kmcdonald@tricorinsurance.com

(920) 476-7820

                            Ryan Morgan

Member

Robertson Ryan & Associates, Inc.

330 East Kilbourn Avenue

Milwaukee, WI 53202

rmorgan@robertsonryan.com

(414) 221-0319

                                       Alan Neva

Member

Ansay & Associates LLC

888 State Highway 153

Mosinee, WI 54455

alan.neva@ansay.com

(715) 693-2100

                         

Kyle Okray

Member

Okray Insurance Agency LLC

5495 County Road W

Bancroft, WI 54921

montana@okrayins.com

(715) 335-4549

     
                                                                                                                                         
                                                                                                                                         
          Adam Peck

Member

Ansay & Associates LLC

702 North High Point Road

Madison, WI 53717

adam.peck@ansay.com

(608) 828-0245 

                                     Haley Saalsaa

Member

Avid Risk Solutions

2501 Parmenter St. Suite 200A

Middleton, WI 53562

haley.saalsaa@avidrisk.com

(608) 827-4525

                                       Justin Staebler

Member

Johnson Insurance Services LLC

555 Main Street

Racine, WI 53403

jstaebler@johnsonfinancialgroup.com

(262) 287-6479

                  Derik Steffens

Member

Steffens Insurance Group, Inc.

417 North Milwaukee Street

Waterford, WI 53185

deriks@steffensinsurance.com

(262) 534-2727

 

 

   
                                                                                                                           
                                                                                                                           
          Eric Zauner

Member

Robertson Ryan & Associates, Inc.

330 East Kilbourn Avenue

Milwaukee, WI 53202

ezauner@robertsonryan.com

(414) 221-0381

                                 

Jonathon Zwettler

Member

Baer Insurance Services

9701 Brader Way

Middleton, WI 53562

jonz@baerinsurance.com

(608) 830-5808