Print Page   |   Sign In
Emerging Leaders Committee
Share |

Ryan Leitch

Chair

Leitch Insurance Agency, Inc.

174 East Pine Street

River Falls, WI 54022

ryan@leitchinsurance.com

(715) 425-0159

 

 

 

Matt Banaszynski

Group Administrator

Independent Insurance Agents of WI

725 John Nolen Drive

Madison, WI 53713

matt@iiaw.com

(608) 256-4429

Marc Petersen

Board Liaison

American Advantage - Petersen & Associates, Inc.

14785 West National Avenue

New Berlin, WI 53151

marc@petersenassoc.com

(262) 432-0789

 

 

Austin Battaglia

Company Liaison

Markel Corp

2121 White Pine Road

Hudson, WI 54016

abattaglia@markelcorp.com

(402) 431-3414

Bobble Collies

Company Liaison

Integrity Insurance

2121 East Capitol Drive

Appleton, WI 54912

bcollies@imico.com

(920) 263-8834

 

 

Clint Collins

Company Liaison

Nationwide

5601 North Calmes Drive

Appleton, WI 54913

collc3@nationwide.com

(920) 915-6675


Rob Gudates

Company Liaison

Philadelphia Insurance Company

200 South Executive Drive

Brookfield, WI 53005

robert.gudates@phyl.com

(262) 389-0306

 

Casey Haen

Company Liaison

SECURA Insurance Companies

2401 South Memorial Drive

Appleton, WI 54130

casey_haen@secura.net

(920) 358-4141

 

Dustin Helmenstine

Company Liaison

American Risk Management Resources Network LLC

7780 Elmwood Avenue

Middleton, WI 53562

helmenstine@armr.net

(608) 836-0999

 

 

Alec Immordino

Company Liaison

Arlington/Roe & Co., Inc.

155 South Executive Drive

Brookfield, WI 53005

aimmordino@arlingtonroe.com

800-878-9891

Rebecca Monfre

Company Liaison

Integrity Insurance

2121 East Capitol Drive

Appleton, WI 54912

bmonfre@imico.com

(920)851-3206

 

 

Kashif Motlani

Company Liaison

AAA Wisconsin

1531 East Elm Road

Oak Creek, WI 53154

kqmotlani@aaawisconsin.com

(414) 722-5619

Naomi Nickel

Company Liaison

Arlington/Roe & Co.

8900 Keystone Crossing, 8th Floor

Indianapolis, IN 46240

nnickel@arlingtonroe.com

(800) 878-9891

 

 

Jacob Nitz

Company Liaison

Integrity Insurance

2121 East Capitol Drive

Appleton, WI 54912

jnitz@imico.com

(608) 461-1393

 

 

Josh Timm

Company Liaison

The Hartford Financial Services Group, Inc.

490 Alpine Parkway

Oregon, WI 53575

joshua.timm@thehartford.com

(608) 520-3340

 

 

Landen VanSyckle

Company Liaison

J.M. Wilson

2909 Landmark Place

Madison, WI 53713

lvansyckle@jmwilson.com

(608) 287-6741

Laura Witzigmann

Company Liaison

United Heartland

15200 West Small Road

New Berlin, WI 53151

laura.witzigmann@unitedheartland.com

(262) 787-7444

Jenna Zalud

Company Liaison

Burns & Wilcox

20700 Swenson Drive

Waukesha, WI 53186

jkzalud@burns-wilcox.com

(608) 778-5881

 


Jill Zauner

Company Liaison

Benchmark Management Group, Inc.

1166 Quail Court

Pewaukee, WI 53072

jill@bmgins.com

(414) 916-2398

 

 

Wendy Bushell

Member

Ansay & Associates LLC

101 East Grand Avenue

Port Washington, WI 53074

wendy.bushell@ansay.com

(262) 376-3280

Michelle Carney

Member

John Wickhem Agency

1501 North Randall Avenue

Janesville, WI 53545

michelle.jimenez@wickheminsurance.com

(608) 752-6030

 

Ryan Chambers

Member

Truyman Haase Zahn Insurance Group

114 South Main Street

Seymour, WI 54162

rchambers@thzins.com

(920) 833-6871

 

 

Matt Frank

Member

Robertson Ryan & Associates, Inc.

330 East Kilbourn Avenue

Milwaukee, WI 53202

mfrank@robertsonryan.com

(414)507-3355

 

 

Derek Kawleski

Member

HNI Risk Services, Inc.

16805 West Cleveland Avenue

New Berlin, WI 53151

dkawleski@hni.com

(262) 352-5915

 

Sara Kekula

Member

M3 Insurance Solutions, Inc.

828 John Nolen Drive

Madison, WI 53705

sara.kekula@m3ins.com

(608) 288-2825

 

 

Dan Lau

Member

Robertson Ryan & Associates, Inc.

330 East Kilbourn Avenue

Milwaukee, WI 53202

dlau@robertsonryan.com

(414) 221-0373

Brandon Leitch

Member

Leitch Insurance Agency, Inc.

174 East Pine Street

River Falls, WI 54022

brandon@leitchinsurance.com

(715) 425-0159

 

 

Tarah Marx

Member

Sutton Insurance, Inc.

106 West Blackhawk Avenue

Prairie du Chien, WI 53821

tarah@suttoninsurance.com

(608) 326-8461

Kyle McDonald

Member

TRICOR, Inc.

433 East Mill Street, Suite C

Plymouth, WI 53073

kmcdonald@tricorinsurance.com

(920) 476-7820

 

 

Ryan Morgan

Member

Robertson Ryan & Associates, Inc.

330 East Kilbourn Avenue

Milwaukee, WI 53202

rmorgan@robertsonryan.com

(414) 221-0319

 

Alan Neva

Member

Ansay & Associates LLC

888 State Highway 153

Mosinee, WI 54455

alan.neva@ansay.com

(715) 693-2100

Kyle Okray

Member

Okray Insurance Agency LLC

5495 County Road W

Bancroft, WI 54921

montana@okrayins.com

(715) 335-4549

 

 

Adam Peck

Member

Ansay & Associates LLC

702 North High Point Road

Madison, WI 53717

adam.peck@ansay.com

(608) 828-0245

Justin Staebler

Member

Johnson Insurance Services LLC

555 Main Street

Racine, WI 53403

jstaebler@johnsonins.com

(262) 287-6479

 

 

Derik Steffens

Member

Steffens Insurance Group, Inc.

417 North Milwaukee Street

Waterford, WI 53185

deriks@steffensinsurance.com

(262) 534-2727

Karissa Uelmen

Member

HNI Risk Services

16805 West Cleveland Avenue

New Berlin, WI 53151

k.m.uelmen@gmail.com

(262) 641-5872

 

 

Eric Zauner

Member

Robertson Ryan & Associates, Inc.

330 East Kilbourn Avenue

Milwaukee, WI 53202

ezauner@robertsonryan.com

(414) 221-0381

 

 Jonathon Zwettler

Member

Baer Insurance Services

9701 Brader Way

Middleton, WI 53562

jonz@baerinsurance.com

(608) 830-5808

 

 

more Calendar

9/23/2019
IIAW Webinar: Personal Auto Policy

9/24/2019
IIAW Webinar: Cyber Liability

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal