Print Page   |   Sign In
IIAW Mary Morrison CSR of the Year Award
Share |

An agency’s customer service support teams are the intricate gears that keep an agency running smoothly that aren’t always looked at on an individual basis, but instead as the machine as a whole. The IIAW Mary Morrison Customer Service Representative of the Year Award shines a spotlight on the “top-gears” in the insurance industry.


This award is presented annually to a CSR who has demonstrated exemplary service and professionalism within the insurance community and who have dedicated their time and talents for the improvement of both the agency and the community.


The winner will receive a free registration for InsurCon2019 and will be presented with their award at the Awards Reception on Wedesday, May 15th.


  • Eligibility

    • Candidates must work with an agency that is an IIAW member in good standing.
    • Any eligible candidate may enter or be nominated for the award by completing the nomination form.

    *All nominations must be received by Friday March 15, 2019.


    Please contact with any questions.

    more Calendar

    IIAW Webinar: Personal Auto Policy

    IIAW Webinar: Cyber Liability

    Online Surveys
    Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal