Print Page   |   Sign In
Board of Directors
Share |

Jason Bott

President

Robertson Ryan & Associates, Inc.

330 East Kilbourn Avenue

Milwaukee, WI 53202

jbott@robertsonryan.com

(414) 271-3575

Chris Costakis

President-elect

AVID Risk Solutions, Inc.

2501 Parmenter Street

Middleton, WI 53562

chris.costakis@avidrisk.com

(608) 827-4525

 

Darrel Zaleski

Secretary-Treasurer

Spectrum Insurance Group

4233 Southtowne Drive

Eau Claire, WI 54701

darrel.zaleski@spectruminsgroup.com

(715) 858-9865

Lise Meyer Kobussen

Chairwoman of the Board

Meyer Insurance Agency, Inc.

P.O. Box 130

Sauk City, WI 53583

lmk@meyeragency.com

(608)643-3000

 

Steve Leitch

State National Director

Leitch Insurance Agency, Inc.

P.O. Box 85

River Falls, WI 54022

steve@leitchinsurance.com

(715) 425-0159

Michael Ansay

Board Member

Ansay & Associates LLC

101 East Grand Avenue

Port Washington, WI 53074

mike.ansay@ansay.com

(262) 376-3207

 

Nick Arnoldy

Board Member

Marshfield Insurance Agency, Inc.

208 West 5th Street

Marshfield, WI 54449

nick.arnoldy@marshfieldinsurance.com

(715)502-2272

 

Mike Harrison

Board Member

R&R Insurance Services, Inc.

1581 East Racine Avenue

Waukesha, WI 53146

mike.harrison@rrins.com

(262) 953-7231

Dan Lau

Board Member

Robertson Ryan & Associates, Inc.

330 East Kilbourn Avenue

Milwaukee, WI 53202

dlau@robertsonryan.com

(414) 221-0373

Aaron Marsh

Board Member

Marsh Insurance Services, Inc.

11 East Newton Street

Rice Lake, WI 54868

aaron.marsh@insurewithmarsh.com

(715) 234-8148

 

Marc Petersen

Board Member

American Advantage - Petersen & Associates, Inc.

14785 West National Avenue

New Berlin, WI 53151

marc@petersenassoc.com

(262) 432-0789

 

Joanne Lukas Szymaszek

Board Member

Johnson Insurance Services LLC

555 Main Street

Racine, WI 53405

jszymaszek@johnsonins.com

(262) 619-2724

Chad Tisonik

Board Member

HNI Risk Services LLC

P.O. Box 510187

New Berlin, WI 53151

ctisonik@hni.com

(262) 782-3940

 


Pam Utpadel

Board Member

Universal Insurance Advisors, Inc.

100 West Lawrence Street

Appleton, WI 54911

pam@uiadvisors.com

(920) 215-4995

more Calendar

11/27/2018
IIAW Webinar: Insuring Trusts - Protecting Your Client's Wishes

11/28/2018
IIAW Webinar: Commercial General Liability Coverages

11/29/2018
IIAW Webinar: Insuring Toys and Collectibles

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal