Automation/Technology Committee
Share |

Automation/Technology Committee

Reviews and analyzes technology products to assist members with automation needs and assists in the planning of automation/technology at state convention learning sessions.

 

 

Cathleen Christensen

Chair

Hierl Insurance, Inc.

325 Trowbridge Drive

Fond du Lac, WI 54937

cchristensen@hierl.com

(920) 904-6556

       

Matt Banaszynski

Group Administrator

Independent Insurance Agents of WI

725 John Nolen Drive

Madison, WI 53713

matt@iiaw.com

(608) 256-4429

       

Chris Costakis

Company Liaison

Midwest Insurance Group

2574 Sun Valley Dr, Suite 205

Delafield, WI 53018

chrisc@midwestinsurancegroup.com

(262) 646-5777

       

Tom Konop

Company Liaison

Society Insurance

150 Camelot Drive

Fond du Lac, WI 54936

tkonop@societyinsurance.com

(920) 922-1220

                               
                               
 Jim Kuerschner

Company Liaison

Society Insurance

150 Camelot Drive

Fond du Lac, WI 54936

jkuerschner@societyinsurance.com

(920) 235-9149

       

Michelle Meggers

Company Liaison

Travelers

159 Concord Drive

Sheboygan Falls, WI 53085

mmeggers@travelers.com

(920) 400-0605

       

Bruce Urben

Company Liaison

The Hanover Insurance Group

3836 South 10th Street

Sheboygan Falls, WI 53081

burben@hanover.com

(920) 946-3453

       

Bob Van Beek

Company Liaison

SECURA Insurance Companies

P.O. Box 819

Appleton, WI 54912-0819

bvb@secura.net

(920) 830-4439

                               
                               
Patricia Andree

Member

Johnson Insurance Services LLC

1103 Hunter Drive

Mt Pleasant, WI 53406

pandree@johnsonfinancialgroup.com

(262) 321-2324

       

Greg Kirsch

Member

Ansay & Associates LLC

101 East Grand Avenue

Port Washington, WI 53074

greg.kirsch@ansay.com

(262) 376-3210

       

Lisa Koss

Member

Johnson Insurance Services LLC

555 Main Street

Racine, WI 53403

lkoss@johnsonfinancialgroup.com

(262) 321-2319

       

Mark Piontek

Member

The Starr Group

5005 Loomis Road

Greenfield, WI 53220

mpiontek@starrgroup.com

(414) 421-3800 

                               
                               
 

Megan Wencel

Member

Neckerman Insurance Services

6200 Mineral Point Road

Madison, WI 53705

mwencel@neckerman.com

(608) 443-4730