Print Page   |   Sign In
Automation Technology Committee
Share |

Cathleen Christensen

Chair

Hierl Insurance, Inc.

325 Trowbridge Drive

Fond du Lac, WI 54937

cchristensen@hierl.com

(920) 921-5921

 

 

Matt Banaszynski

Group Administrator

Independent Insurance Agents of WI

725 John Nolen Drive

Madison, WI 53713

matt@iiaw.com

(608) 256-4429

Chris Costakis

Board Liaison

AVID Risk Solutions, Inc.

2501 Parmenter Street

Middleton, WI 53562

chris.costakis@avidrisk.com

(608) 827-4525

 

 

Tom Konop

Company Liaison

Society Insurance

150 Camelot Drive

Fond du Lac, WI 54936

tkonop@societyinsurance.com

(920) 922-1220

Jim Kuerschner

Company Liaison

Society Insurance

150 Camelot Drive

Fond du Lac, WI 54936

jkuerschner@societyinsurance.com

(920) 235-9149

 

 

Michelle Meggers

Company Liaison

Travelers

159 Concord Drive

Sheboygan Falls, WI 53085

mmeggers@travelers.com

(920) 467-2513


Bruce Urben

Company Liaison

The Hanover Insurance Group

3836 South 10th Street

Sheboygan Falls, WI 53081

burben@hanover.com

(920) 946-3453

 

 

Bob Van Beek

Company Liaison

SECURA Insurance Companies

P.O. Box 819

Appleton, WI 54912-0819

bvb@secura.net

(920) 830-4439


Patricia Andree

Member

Johnson Insurance Services LLC

1103 Hunter Drive

Mt Pleasant, WI 53406

pandree@johnsonins.com

(262) 321-2324

 

 

Mary Hauri

Member

Insurance Concepts in Motion, Inc.

5927 South Emerson Road

Beloit, WI 53511

maryhauri@icmotion.net

(608) 879-9010


Greg Kirsch

Member

Ansay & Associates LLC

101 East Grand Avenue

Port Washington, WI 53074

greg.kirsch@ansay.com

(262) 376-3210

 

 

Lisa Koss

Member

Johnson Insurance Services LLC

555 Main Street

Racine, WI 53403

lkoss@johnsonins.com

(262) 321-2319

Mark Piontek

Member

The Starr Group

5005 Loomis Road

Greenfield, WI 53220

mpiontek@starrgroup.com

(414) 421-3800

Megan Wencel

Member

Neckerman Insurance Services

6200 Mineral Point Road

Madison, WI 53705

mwencel@neckerman.com

(608) 443-4730

more Calendar

12/10/2018
IIAW Webinar: Commercial Property Coverages

12/11/2018
IIAW Webinar: Protecting Your Most Valuable Asset

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal