Agency Services Committee
Share |

Agency Services Committee

Provides member communication, employee development and marketing assistance programs to assist with agency operations, especially best practices. Recommends education and training programs in marketing, management, and services.

 

 

 Ruth Vorwald

Chair

Johnson Insurance Services LLC

7401 144th Avenue

Kenosha, WI 53142

rvorwald@johnsonfinancialgroup.com

(262) 496-7476

       

Matt Banaszynski

Group Administrator

Independent Insurance Agents of WI

725 John Nolen Drive

Madison, WI 53713

matt@iiaw.com

(608) 256-4429

       

Steve Leitch

Board Liaison

Leitch Insurance Agency, Inc.

P.O. Box 85

River Falls, WI 54022

steve@leitchinsurance.com

(715) 425-0159

       

Aaron Marsh

Board Liaison

Marsh Insurance Services, Inc.

11 East Newton Street

Rice Lake, WI 54868

aaron.marsh@insurewithmarsh.com

(715) 234-8148 

                               
                               
 Andrea Nelson
Board Liaison
Unisource Insurance Associates LLC
10425 West North Avenue
Wauwatosa, WI 53226
anelson@unisource-ins.com
262-649-7014
       

Richelle Cuomo

Company Liaison

SECURA Insurance Companies

2401 South Memorial Drive

Appleton, WI 54915

richelle_cuomo@secura.net

(262) 389-2270

       

Andrea McHugh

Company Liaison

Germantown Mutual Insurance Company

W209 N11845 Insurance Place

Germantown, WI 53022

amchugh@gmic.com

(262) 251-6680

       

Lise Meyer Kobussen

Member

Meyer Insurance Agency, Inc.

P.O. Box 130

Sauk City, WI 53583

lmk@meyeragency.com

(608) 643-3000

                               
                               
 Cap Wallrich

Member

Robertson Ryan & Associates, Inc.

304 East Green Bay Street

Shawano, WI 54166

cwallrich@robertsonryan.com

(715) 526-2156