Print Page   |   Sign In
Agency Services
Share |
 

Ruth Vorwald

Chair

Johnson Insurance Services LLC

7401 144th Avenue

Kenosha, WI 53142

rvorwald@johnsonins.com

(262) 697-7250


Matt Banaszynski

Group Administrator

Independent Insurance Agents of WI

725 John Nolen Drive

Madison, WI 53713

matt@iiaw.com

(608) 256-4429

 


Steve Leitch

Board Liaison

Leitch Insurance Agency, Inc.

P.O. Box 85

River Falls, WI 54022

steve@leitchinsurance.com

(715) 425-0159

 

 

Aaron Marsh

Board Liaison

Marsh Insurance Services, Inc.

11 East Newton Street

Rice Lake, WI 54868

aaron.marsh@insurewithmarsh.com

(715) 234-8148

Lise Meyer Kobussen

Board Liaison

Meyer Insurance Agency, Inc.

P.O. Box 130

Sauk City, WI 53583

lmk@meyeragency.com

(608) 643-3000

 

 

Richelle Cuomo

Company Liaison

SECURA Insurance Companies

2401 South Memorial Drive

Appleton, WI 54915

richelle_cuomo@secura.net

(262) 389-2270

Andrea McHugh

Company Liaison

Germantown Mutual Insurance Company

W209 N11845 Insurance Place

Germantown, WI 53022

amchugh@gmic.com

(262) 251-6680

 

 

Cindy Burns

Member

Burns Insurance Agency LLC

500 South Central Avenue

cindy@burns-insurance.com

scott.hansen@ansay.com

(715) 387-0002

Andrea Nelson

Member

Unisource Insurance Associates LLC

10425 West North Avenue

Wauwatosa, WI 53226

anelson@unisource-ins.com

(262) 649-7014

 

 

Cap Wallrich

Member

Robertson Ryan & Associates, Inc.

304 East Green Bay Street

Shawano, WI 54166

cwallrich@robertsonryan.com

(715) 526-2156


 
more Calendar

11/27/2018
IIAW Webinar: Insuring Trusts - Protecting Your Client's Wishes

11/28/2018
IIAW Webinar: Commercial General Liability Coverages

11/29/2018
IIAW Webinar: Insuring Toys and Collectibles

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal