Course Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and CE courses offered by the IIAW.  Just click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, August 17, 2020

 
IIAW Webinar: Condominiums
8/17/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

 
IIAW Webinar: Additional Insureds and Certificates of Insurance
8/19/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 20, 2020

 
IIAW Webinar: Ethical Dilemmas ... Making the Right Choices
8/20/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Monday, August 24, 2020

 
IIAW Webinar: The Dirty Dozen
8/24/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

 
IIAW Webinar: Workers' Compensation
8/25/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 
IIAW Webinar: E&O: Roadmap to Personal Auto and Umbrella Insurance
8/25/2020
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

 
IIAW Webinar: Insuring Trusts - Protecting Your Client's Wishes
8/26/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 27, 2020

 
IIAW Webinar: Farm Property Coverages
8/27/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

 
IIAW Webinar: Contractual Liability...Separating Fact From Fiction
9/2/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 3, 2020

 
IIAW Webinar: Top 10 Countdown of Personal Lines Coverages & Current Issues
9/3/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 
IIAW Webinar: Risk Assessment for Manufacturing Operations - What Can Go Wrong?
9/9/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 10, 2020

 
IIAW Webinar: E&O: Roadmap to Homeowners Insurance
9/10/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 
IIAW Webinar: Farm Vehicle and Equipment Coverages
9/10/2020
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Monday, September 14, 2020

 
IIAW Webinar: Commercial Property Coverages
9/14/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Monday, September 21, 2020

 
IIAW Webinar: Business Income - Coverage Analysis through Claims
9/21/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3