Course Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and CE courses offered by the IIAW.  Just click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, April 6, 2020

 
IIAW Webinar: Farm Property Coverages
4/6/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 
IIAW Webinar: Contractors Liability Exposures...Risk Analysis to Coverage Solutions
4/7/2020
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
IIAW Webinar: Ethics - Walking a Straight Line
4/8/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
IIAW Webinar: It's Not My Fault, or Is It? - Liability Issues in Personal Lines Policies
4/9/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
IIAW Webinar: E&O: Roadmap to Personal Auto and Umbrella Insurance
4/14/2020
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
IIAW Webinar: E&O: Commercial Property Coverage Gaps and How to Fill Them
4/14/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
IIAW Webinar: Workers' Compensation
4/15/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
IIAW Webinar: Business Income - Coverage Analysis through Claims
4/16/2020
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Monday, April 20, 2020

 
IIAW Webinar: Business Auto Coverages
4/20/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
IIAW Webinar: Insuring Trusts - Protecting Your Client's Wishes
4/23/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Monday, April 27, 2020

 
IIAW Webinar: 10 Things Every Commercial Lines Agent Ought to Know
4/27/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
IIAW Webinar: Ethics and the Law
4/28/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 
IIAW Webinar: When The Child Becomes The Parent - Aging Parents and Insurance Decisions
4/28/2020
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

 
IIAW Webinar: Take Charge of Emerging Personal Automobile Trends
4/29/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

 
IIAW Webinar: Farm Vehicle and Equipment Coverages
5/5/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3