Course Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and CE courses offered by the IIAW.  Just click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 
IIAW Webinar: The Insured, Additional Insured vs. Named Insured Debate
10/7/2020
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 8, 2020

 
IIAW Webinar: Commercial General Liability Coverages
10/8/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 
IIABA Webinar: 5 Contractor Coverage Concepts Every Agent Must Understand
10/8/2020
Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

 
IIAW Webinar: Cyber Liability
10/13/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
IIAW Webinar: E&O: Commercial Property Coverage Gaps and How to Fill Them
10/21/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Monday, October 26, 2020

 
IIAW Webinar: 10 Things Every Commercial Lines Agent Ought to Know
10/26/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 
IIABA Webinar: 3 Keys to Getting the Named Insured Correct
10/26/2020
Time: 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
 
IIABA Webinar: 4 Key Personal & Commercial Lines Exposures Every Agent Must Understand
10/26/2020
Time: 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
 

Thursday, November 5, 2020

 
IIAW Webinar: Life Insurance... Benefits for the Living
11/5/2020
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Monday, November 9, 2020

 
IIAW Webinar: Businessowners Policy (BOP)... Planning for the Unexpected
11/9/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

 
IIAW Webinar: Business Auto Coverages
11/10/2020
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

 
IIAW Webinar: Take Charge of Emerging Personal Automobile Trends
11/11/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
IIAW Webinar: The Dirty Dozen
11/12/2020
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

 
IIABA Webinar: 3 Keys to Getting the Named Insured Correct
11/17/2020
Time: 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
 
IIABA Webinar: 4 Key Personal & Commercial Lines Exposures Every Agent Must Understand
11/17/2020
Time: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
 
Displaying page 4 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5