Course Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and CE courses offered by the IIAW.  Just click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, July 20, 2020

 
IIABA Webinar: 5 Contractor Coverage Concepts Every Agent Must Understand
7/20/2020
Time: 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

 
IIAW Webinar: Cyber Liability
7/21/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 
IIABA Webinar: Rules for Developing the Correct Premium
7/21/2020
Time: 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
 

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

 
IIAW Webinar: E&O: Commercial Liability Coverage Gaps & How to Fill Them
7/22/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 23, 2020

 
IIAW Webinar: Ethics - Walking a Straight Line
7/23/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Monday, July 27, 2020

 
IIAW Webinar: Business Auto Coverages
7/27/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

 
IIAW Webinar: Commercial General Liability Coverages
7/28/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

 
IIAW Webinar: Personal Lines Checkup - What's New and What's Changed... What It All Means
7/29/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 30, 2020

 
IIAW Webinar: 10 Things Every Commercial Lines Agent Ought to Know
7/30/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

 
IIABA Webinar: 3 Keys to Getting the Named Insured Correct
8/4/2020
Time: 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
 
IIABA Webinar: 4 Key Personal & Commercial Lines Exposures Every Agent Must Understand
8/4/2020
Time: 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
 

Thursday, August 6, 2020

 
IIAW Webinar: Protecting Your Most Valuable Asset
8/6/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Monday, August 10, 2020

 
IIAW Webinar: Dispelling the Myths of Workers' Compensation
8/10/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

 
IIAW Webinar: Personal Auto Policy
8/11/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

 
IIAW Webinar: Homeowners Hot Topics...What You Need To Know
8/12/2020
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
Displaying page 3 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6