Print Page   |   Sign In
Course Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and CE courses offered by the IIAW.  Just click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, September 16, 2019

 
IIAW Webinar: 10 Things Every Commercial Lines Agent Ought to Know
9/16/2019
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 
IIABA Webinar: 4 Key Personal & Commercial Lines Exposures Every Agent Must Understand
9/17/2019
Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
IIABA Webinar: 9 Rules for Reading an Insurance Policy Based on the Law of Insurance Contrac
9/18/2019
Time: 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
 

Monday, September 23, 2019

 
IIAW Webinar: Personal Auto Policy
9/23/2019
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
IIAW Webinar: Cyber Liability
9/24/2019
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

 
IIAW Webinar: Ethics - Walking a Straight Line
9/25/2019
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 
IIABA Webinar: Rules for Developing the Correct Premium
9/25/2019
Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
 
IIAW Webinar: Farm Liability Coverages
9/25/2019
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
IIAW Webinar: Income After Retirement - Where Does the Money Come From?
9/26/2019
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
E&O Risk Management: How To Manage Changing Risks and Opportunities
9/26/2019
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
 

Friday, September 27, 2019

 
IIABA Webinar: 3 Keys to Getting the Named Insured Correct
9/27/2019
Time: 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
 

Monday, October 7, 2019

 
Agent Prelicensing School - Life & Health- 10/7-10/19
10/7/2019 » 10/10/2019
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
IIAW Webinar: Workers' Compensation
10/10/2019
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Monday, October 14, 2019

 
IIAW Webinar: When The Child Becomes The Parent - Aging Parents and Insurance Decisions
10/14/2019
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

 
IIAW Webinar: Business Auto Coverages
10/15/2019
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
more Calendar

8/20/2019
IIAW Webinar: Insuring Trusts - Protecting Your Client's Wishes

8/26/2019
IIAW Webinar: Who Is An Insured

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal