Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Emerging Leaders Committee
Share |

Ryan Waite

Chair

Neckerman Insurance Services

6200 Mineral Point Road

Madison, WI 53705

rwaite@neckerman.com

(608) 238-2686

 

 

Matt Banaszynski

Group Administrator

Independent Insurance Agents of WI

725 John Nolen Drive

Madison, WI 53713

matt@iiaw.com

(608) 256-4429

Marc Petersen

Board Liaison

American Advantage - Petersen & Associates, Inc.

14785 West National Avenue

New Berlin, WI 53151

marc@petersenassoc.com

(262) 432-0789

 

 

Rob Gudates

Company Liaison

Philadelphia Insurance Company

200 South Executive Drive

Brookfield, WI 53005

robert.gudates@phyl.com

(262) 389-0306

Casey Haen

Company Liaison

SECURA Insurance Companies

2401 South Memorial Drive

Appleton, WI 54130

casey_haen@secura.net

(920) 358-4141

 

 

Dustin Helmenstine

Company Liaison

American Risk Management Resources Network LLC

7780 Elmwood Avenue

Middleton, WI 53562

helmenstine@armr.net

(608) 836-0999

Nick Metzker

Company Liaison

Madison Mutual Insurance Company

222 East Park Street

Edwardsville, IL 62025-1711

nrmetzker@madisonmutual.com

(608) 515-4551

 

 

Kashif Motlani

Company Liaison

AAA Wisconsin

1531 East Elm Road

Oak Creek, WI 53154

kqmotlani@aaawisconsin.com

(414) 722-5619

 

Ryan Severson

Company Liaison

West Bend Mutual Insurance Company

1900 South 18th Avenue

West Bend, WI 53095

rseverson@wbmi.com

(715) 214-9660

 

 

Naomi Sopko

Company Liaison

Burns & Wilcox

N16 W23217 Stoneridge Drive

Waukesha, WI 53188

nnsopko@burns-wilcox.com

(262) 408-4148

Josh Timm

Company Liaison

The Hartford Financial Services Group, Inc.

490 Alpine Parkway

Oregon, WI 53575

joshua.timm@thehartford.com

(608) 520-3340

 

 

Laura Witzigmann

Company Liaison

United Heartland

15200 West Small Road

New Berlin, WI 53151

laura.witzigmann@unitedheartland.com

(262) 787-7444

Jenna Zalud

Company Liaison

Burns & Wilcox

N16 W23217 Stoneridge Drive

Waukesha, WI 53188

jkzalud@burns-wilcox.com

(262) 347-0266

 

 

Jill Zauner

Company Liaison

Benchmark Management Group, Inc.

1166 Quail Court

Pewaukee, WI 53072

jill@bmgins.com

(414) 916-2398

Jack Demski

Member

Ansay & Associates LLC

101 East Grand Avenue

Port Washington, WI 53074

jack.demski@ansay.com

(262) 376-3232

 

 

Matt Frank

Member

Robertson Ryan & Associates, Inc.

330 East Kilbourn Avenue

Milwaukee, WI 53202

mfrank@robertsonryan.com

(414) 221-0308

Janelle Higgins

Member

TRICOR, Inc.

5008 Linde Lane

DeForest, WI 53532

jhiggins@tricorinsurance.com

(608)846-7725

 

 

Michelle Jimenez

Member

John Wickhem Agency

1501 North Randall Avenue

Janesville, WI 53545

michelle.jimenez@wickheminsurance.com

(608) 752-6030

Derek Kawleski

Member

HNI Risk Services, Inc.

16805 West Cleveland Avenue

New Berlin, WI 53151

dkawleski@hni.com

(262) 352-5915

 

 

Sara Kekula

Member

M3 Insurance Solutions, Inc.

828 John Nolen Drive

Madison, WI 53705

sara.kekula@m3ins.com

(608) 288-2825

Dan Lau

Member

Robertson Ryan & Associates, Inc.

330 East Kilbourn Avenue

Milwaukee, WI 53202

dlau@robertsonryan.com

(414) 221-0373

 

 

Brandon Leitch

Member

Leitch Insurance Agency, Inc.

174 East Pine Street

River Falls, WI 54022

brandon@leitchinsurance.com

(715) 425-0159

Ryan Leitch

Member

Leitch Insurance Agency, Inc.

174 East Pine Street

River Falls, WI 54022

ryan@leitchinsurance.com

(715) 425-0159

 

 

Tarah Marx

Member

Sutton Insurance, Inc.

106 West Blackhawk Avenue

Prairie du Chien, WI 53821

tarah@suttoninsurance.com

(608) 326-8461

Ryan Morgan

Member

Robertson Ryan & Associates, Inc.

330 East Kilbourn Avenue

Milwaukee, WI 53202

rmorgan@robertsonryan.com

(414) 221-0319

 

 

Emily Mott

Member

R&R Insurance Services

1581 East Racine Avenue

Waukesha, WI 53186

ehmott@gmail.com

(810) 706-0921

Alan Neva

Member

Ansay & Associates LLC

888 State Highway 153

Mosinee, WI 54455

alan.neva@ansay.com

(715) 693-2100

 

 

Ryan Olson

Member

Nohre & Co., S.C.

14228 Southtowne Drive

Eau Claire, WI 54701

ryan@nohre.com

(715) 834-2225

Jessica Retzleff

Member

David Insurance Agency, Inc.

1300 South Green Bay Road

Racine, WI 53406

jretzlaff@davidinsurance.com

(262) 898-6624

 

 

Danielle Rufer

Member

Krell Insurance Services, Inc.

209 South Main Street

Verona, WI 53593

dani@krellinsurance.com

(608) 845-2666

Justin Staebler

Member

Johnson Insurance Services LLC

555 Main Street

Racine, WI 53403

jstaebler@johnsonins.com

(262) 287-6479

Zach Trepanier

Member

HNI Risk Services, Inc.

16805 West Cleveland Avenue

New Berlin, WI 53151

ztrepanier@hni.com

(262) 641-5830


 

Jonathon Zwettler

Member

Johnson Insurance Services LLC

525 Junction Road

Madison, WI 53717

jzwettler@johnsonins.com

(608) 203-3866

 
more Calendar

1/8/2018
Top 10 Countdown of Personal Lines Coverages & Current Issues

New Members
Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal