Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Course Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and CE courses offered by the IIAW.  Just click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, January 5, 2018

 
 

Monday, January 8, 2018

 
Agent Prelicensing School - Life & Health- 1/8-11/18
1/8/2018 » 1/11/2018
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
 
Top 10 Countdown of Personal Lines Coverages & Current Issues
1/8/2018
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

 
Unlocking the Secrets of D&O Insurance
1/9/2018
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 11, 2018

 
IIAW Webinar: E&O: Roadmap to Policy Analysis - Part One
1/11/2018
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
IIAW Webinar: E&O: Roadmap to Policy Analysis - Part Two
1/11/2018
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Friday, January 12, 2018

 
IIAW Webinar: Dispelling the Myths of Workers' Compensation
1/12/2018
Time: 8:00 AM -11:00 AM
 

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

 
IIAW Webinar: Protecting Your Most Valuable Asset
1/16/2018
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

 
 
E&O Risk Management: How To Manage Changing Risks and Opportunities (6 CE) - Lunch Provided!
1/17/2018
Location: Madison    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Monday, January 22, 2018

 
Agent Prelicensing School - Property & Casualty- 1/22-25/18
1/22/2018 » 1/25/2018
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Monday, February 5, 2018

 
Agent Prelicensing School - Life & Health- 2/5-8/18
2/5/2018 » 2/8/2018
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Monday, February 12, 2018

 
Agent Prelicensing School - Property & Casualty- 2/12-15/18
2/12/2018 » 2/15/2018
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Monday, March 5, 2018

 
Agent Prelicensing School - Life & Health- 3/5-8/18
3/5/2018 » 3/8/2018
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

1/8/2018
Top 10 Countdown of Personal Lines Coverages & Current Issues

New Members
Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal