Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Course Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and CE courses offered by the IIAW.  Just click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
IIAW Webinar: Cyber Liability
8/17/2017
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Monday, August 21, 2017

 
Agent Prelicensing School - Property & Casualty- 8/21-24/17
8/21/2017 » 8/24/2017
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
 
IIAW Webinar: Commercial Property Coverages
8/21/2017
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

 
IIAW Webinar: When The Child Becomes The Parent - Aging Parents and Insurance Decisions
8/22/2017
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

 
IIAW Webinar: Insuring Technology Exposures - Products, Property & Professional Liability
8/23/2017
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, August 24, 2017

 
IIAW Webinar: An Agent's Guide to Insuring Nonprofits
8/24/2017
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

 
IIAW Webinar: Ethical Dilemmas...Making the Right Choices
8/29/2017
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

 
IIAW Webinar: Who Is An Insured
8/30/2017
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 7, 2017

 
IIAW Webinar: Condominiums
9/7/2017
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Friday, September 8, 2017

 
IIAW Webinar: Business Auto Coverages
9/8/2017
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Monday, September 11, 2017

 
Agent Prelicensing School - Life & Health- 9/11-14/17
9/11/2017 » 9/14/2017
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
 
IIAW Webinar: Insuring Trusts - Protecting Your Client's Wishes
9/11/2017
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
IIAW Webinar: Farm Liability Coverages
9/19/2017
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
IIAW Webinar: E&O: Roadmap to Policy Analysis - Part One
9/20/2017
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
IIAW Webinar: E&O: Roadmap to Policy Analysis - Part Two
9/20/2017
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
more Calendar

8/17/2017
IIAW Webinar: Cyber Liability

8/21/2017
IIAW Webinar: Commercial Property Coverages

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal