Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Emerging Leaders Committee
Share |
 

 

Welcome to the IIAW Emerging Leaders Committee Page! The IIAW Emerging Leaders Committee encourages young insurance professionals, licensed or not, who have been in the business less than 5 years or are under the age of 41, to become aware of and get involved in the activities and programs of the Independent Insurance Agents of Wisconsin.

The Young Agents Network is open to everyone, not only agents, and is free to join - click here.
 

 

Jack Demski

Chair

Ansay & Associates LLC

101 East Grand Avenue, Suite 11

Port Washington,Wisconisn53074

jack.demski@ansay.com

(262) 376-3232

 

Jason Bott

Board Liaison

Robertson Ryan & Associates

330 E Kilbourn Ave

Milwaukee,MilwaukeeWI

jbott@robertsonryan.com

(414) 270-6834

Marc Petersen
Board Liaison

American Advantage Petersen & Associates Inc.
15171 West National Avenue
New Berlin, WI 53151
marc@petersenassoc.com
(262) 432-0789

 

Casey Haen

Company Liaison

SECURA Insurance Companies

2401 S Memorial Drive

Appleton,WI54130

Casey_haen@uwalumni.com

(920) 358-4141

Ryan Severson
Company Liaison

West Bend Mutual Insurance Copmany
1900 South 18th Ave
West Bend, WI 53095
rseverson@wbmi.com
(715) 214-9660

 

Jenna Zalud
Company Liaison

Burns & Wilcox Ltd.
N16W23217 Stoneridge Dr Ste390
Waukesha, WI 53066
jkzalud@burns-wilcox.com
(262) 347-0266 ext. 2208

Matt Kanitz
Company Liaison

The Hanover Insurance Group
100 N Corporate Dr Suite 110
Brookfield, WI 53045
mkanitz@hanover.com
(262) 408-3671

 

Kashif Motlani
Company Liason

AAA Wisconsin
1531 E. Elm Road
Oak Creek, WI 53154
kqmotlani@aaawisconsin.com
(414) 722-5619

Rob Gudates
Company Liaison

Philadelphia Insurance Company
200 S. Excutive Drive, #101
Brookfield, WI 53005
ROBERT.GUDATES@PHLY.COM
(262) 389-0306


 

Harrison Scheider
Company Liaison

American Risk Management Resources Network LLC
7780 Elmwood Ave., Suite 130
Middleton, WI 53562
hscheider@armr.net
(608) 836-9521


 

 

Dan Lau
Member

Robertson Ryan & Associates, Inc.
330 East Kilbourn Ave
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53202
dlau@robertsonryan.com
(414) 221-0373

 

Alan Neva
Member

Ansay & Associates
101 E Grand Ave, Suite 11
Port Washington, WI 53074
alan.neva@ansay.com
(262) 376-3283


Justin Staebler
Member

Zingen & Braun Insurance Agency Inc.
N8W31687 Huckleberry Way
Delafield, Wisconsin 53018
justinstaebler@zingenbraun.com
781-4000

 

Chris Petersen
Member

American Advantage Insurance, ADSI
PO Box 22096
Green Bay, WI 54305
chrisp@americanadvantage.com
(920) 406-8784

Josh Timm
Member

Continental Western Group
490 Alpine Parkway
Oregon, WI 53575
jtimm@cwgins.com
(608) 520-3340

 

Ryan Morgan
Member

Robertson-Ryan & Associates Inc.
330 E. Kilbourn Ave. #650
Milwaukee, WI 53202
rmorgan@robertsonryan.com
(414) 221-0319

Ryan Waite
Member

Neckerman Insurance Services
6200 Mineral Point Road
Madison, WI 53705
rwaite@neckerman.com
(608) 443-4746

 

Ryan Olson

Member

Nohre & Co.

4228 Southtowne Dr.

Eau Claire,WI 54701

ryan@nohre.com

(715) 833-6746

Charlie McGaver

Member
Integrity Insurance
CMcGaver@imico.com

(414) 216-7076

 

Derek Wickhem
Member

John Wickhem Agency
1504 N Randall Ave
Janesville, WI 53545
derek.wickhem@wickheminsurance.com
(608) 752-6030

 

 

Brandon Leitch
Member

Leitch Insurance Agency Inc.
174 East Pine St
River Falls, WI 54022
brandon@leitchinsurance.com
(715) 821-0457

 

Laura Witzigmann
Member

United Heartland
15200 W Small Road
New Berlin, WI 53151
laura.witzigmann@unitedheartland.com
(262) 787-7444

Janelle Higgins
Member

TRICOR, INC
5008 Linde Ln
Deforest, WI 53532
jhiggins@tricorinsurance.com
(608) 846-7725

 

Derek Kawleski
Member

HNI Risk Services Inc.
16805 West Cleveland Avenue
New Berlin, WI 53151
dkawleski@hni.com
(262) 352-5915

Jill Zauner

Member

Benchmark Management Group Inc.

1166 Quail Ct, Suite 310

Pewaukee,WI53072

jill@bmgins.com

(262) 737-8990

 

Ryan Leitch
Member

Leitch Insurance Agency Inc.
PO Box 85
River Falls, Wisconsin 54022
ryan@leitchinsurance.com
(715) 425-0159

Jonathon Zwettler
Member

Johnson Insurance Services LLC-Madison
525 Junction Rd
Madison, WI 53717
jzwettler@johnsonins.com
(608) 203-3866

 

Andrea Kiemen-Rognsvoog
Member

andreakiemen.rognsvoog@gmail.com
(262) 498-2668

Tarah Marx
Member

Sutton Insurance Inc.
P.O. Box 208
Prairie Du Chien, Wisconsin 53821
tarah@suttoninsuranceinc.com
(608) 326-8461

 

Matt Banaszynski
Group Admin

IIAW
725 John Nolen Drive
Madison, WI 53713
matt@iiaw.com
(608) 256-4429


 

 

 

more Calendar

3/27/2017
Webinar: Farm Liability Coverages

3/28/2017
Webinar: Dispelling the Myths of Workers' Compensation

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal