Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Technical Committee
Share |

Timothy Kakuska

Co-chair

Robertson-Ryan & Associates Inc.-La Crosse

P.O. Box 547

La Crosse, WI 54602-0547

tkakuska@robertsonryan.com

(608) 784-4854

 

Kurt Knauff
Company Liaison

SECURA Insurance Companies
8215 Greenway Boulevard, Suite 500
Middleton, WI 53562
kurt_knauff@secura.net
(608) 824-3486

Ryan McClone
Board Liaison

McClone Agency Inc.
150 Main Street, Suite 102
Menasha, WI 54952
ryan.mcclone@mcclone.com
(920) 725-3232

 

Janelle Krainz
Company Liaison

SFM--The Work Comp Experts
914 Taft Terrace
Hartford, WI 53027
janelle.krainz@sfmic.com
(952) 838-4355

Mark Truyman
Member

Truyman Haase Zahn Insurance Group
PO Box 6
Seymour, WI 54165
mtruyman@thzins.com
(920) 833-6871

 

Bernard Rosauer
Member

WCRB
20700 Swenson Drive Ste 100
Waukesha, Wisconsin 54186
blr@wcrb.org
(262) 853-9648

Lynn Knauf
Member

ISO
101 Burr Ridge Parkway, Suite 300
Burr Ridge, Illinois 60527
lknauf@iso.com
(630) 288-2013

 

Matt Banaszynski
Group Admin

IIAW
725 John Nolen Drive
Madison, WI 53713
matt@iiaw.com
(608) 256-4429

 

more Calendar

4/26/2017
Webinar: Homeowners Hot Topics...What You Need To Know

5/3/2017 » 5/4/2017
2017 IIAW Annual Convention Exhibitor Registration

5/3/2017 » 5/4/2017
2017 IIAW Annual Convention Registration

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal