Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Marketing and Membership Development Committee
Share |

Jamie Durocher

Chair

Arlington/Roe & Co., Inc.

8900 Keystone Crossing

Indianapolis, IN 46240

jdurocher@arlingtonroe.com

(715) 271-6419

 

 

Matt Banaszynski

Group Administrator

Independent Insurance Agents of WI

725 John Nolen Drive

Madison, WI 53713

matt@iiaw.com

(608) 256-4429

 

Jason Bott

Board Liaison

Robertson Ryan & Associates

330 East Kilbourn Avenue

Milwaukee, WI 53202

jbott@robertsonryan.com

(414) 271-3575

 

 

Kristin Bowen

Company Liaison

West Bend Mutual Insurance Company

1900 South 18th Avenue

West Bend, WI 53095

kbowen@wbmi.com

(262) 334-5571

Amy Brice

Company Liaison

Amerisafe

2301 Highway 190 West

DeRidder, LA 70634

abrice@amerisafe.com

(608) 212-9383

 

 

Clint Collins

Company Liaison

Nationwide

873 Reddin Avenue

Neenah, WI 54956

collc3@nationwide.com

(920) 915-6675

Heidi Nienow

Company Liaison

heidinienow@gmail.com

 

 

Jean Van Den Brandt

Company Liaison

SECURA Insurance Companies

P.O. Box 819

Appleton, WI 54912-0819

jvdb@secura.net

(920) 830-4430

 


Tim Zepnick, CIC

Company Liaison

Liberty Mutual Insurance

N19 W24130 Riverwood Drive

Waukesha, WI 53188

timothy.zepnick@libertymutual.com

(262) 446-8390

 

 

Eric Petersen

Member

American Advantage - Petersen & Associates, Inc.

15171 West National Avenue

New Berlin, WI 53151

eric@petersenassoc.com

(262) 432-0789

J. Jeffrey Rasmussen

Member

TRICOR Aviation LLC

2001 West Beltline Highway

Madison, WI 53713

jrasmussen@aero-ins.com

(608) 330-1287

 


Patti Smits

Member

Johnson Insurance Services LLC

318 South Washington Street

Green Bay, WI 54301

psmits@johnsonins.com

(920) 445-7454

Andrew Spaeth

Member

Ansay & Associates LLC

101 East Grand Avenue

Port Washington, WI 53074

andy.spaeth@ansay.com

(262) 376-3212

Mike Walston

Member

Robertson Ryan & Associates

301 Harrison Street

Kewaunee, WI 54216

mwalston@robertsonryan.com

(920) 388-3900

more Calendar

11/28/2017
IIAW Webinar: Contractors Liability Exposures...Risk Analysis to Coverage Solutions

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal