Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Marketing and Membership Development Committee
Share |

Jeffrey Thiel

Chair

R&R Insurance Services Inc.

P.O. Box 1610

Waukesha, WI 53187-1610

jeff.thiel@rrins.com

(262) 953-7201

 

 

Heidi Nienow
Company Liaison

AAA Wisconsin
8401 Excelsior Drive
Madison, WI 53717
hqnienow@aaawisconsin.com
(608) 828-2614

 

Jeff Rasmussen

Board Liaison

TRICOR, INC

2001 W. Beltline Hwy

Madison, WI 53713

jrasmussen@aero-ins.com

(608) 330-1287

 

 

Jean Van Den Brandt

Company Liaison

SECURA Insurance Companies

PO Box 819

Appleton, WI 54912

jvdb@secura.net

(920) 830-4430

 

Vicki Lentz
Company Liaison

SECURA Insurance Companies
W210 N11080 Mountbrooke Dr
Germantown, WI 53022
vicki_lentz@secura.net
(262) 227-4683

 

 

Jamie Durocher
Company Liaison

Arlington/Roe
8900 Keystone Crossing, 8th Floor
Indianapolis Houston, MN 46240
jdurocher@arlingtonroe.com
(715) 271-6419

 

Jean Van Den Brandt
Company Liaison

SECURA Insurance
PO Box 819
Appleton, WI 54912-0819
jvdb@secura.net
(920) 830-4430

 

 

Renee Jendusa
Company Liaison

Arlington/Roe
N10W28431 Northview Road
Waukesha, WI 53188
rjendusa@arlingtonroe.com
(262) 751-8863

Tim Zepnick, CIC
Company Liaison

Liberty Mutual Insurance
N19W24130 Riverwood Dr., Suite 200
Waukesha, WI 53188
timothy.zepnick@libertymutual.com
Direct Dial: (262) 446-8390
Cell: (951) 203-0103

 

Amy Brice
Company Liaison

Amerisafe
2301 Hwy 190 W
DeRidder, LA 70634
abrice@amerisafe.com
(608) 212-9383

 

Patti Smits
Member

Johnson Insurance Services LLC
318 S. Washtingon Street
Green Bay, WI 54301
psmits@johnsonins.com
(920) 445-7454

 

 

Andrew Spaeth
Member

Ansay & Associates LLC
101 East Grand Ave
Port Washington, WI 53074
andy.spaeth@ansay.com
(262) 376-3212
 

Mike Tietz
Member

Pekin Insurance Co.
434 N Pine Grove Lane
Hortonville, WI 54944
mtietz@pekininsurance.com
(920) 574-1273
   Eric Petersen
Member

American Advantage - Petersen & Associates
15171 W. National Ave
New Berlin, WI 53151
eric@petersenassoc.com
(262) 432-0789
 Caspar Wallrich
Member

Robertson-Ryan & Associates Inc
P.O. Box 90
Shawano, WI 54166-0090
cwallrich@robertsonryan.com
(715) 526-2156
   J. Jeffery Rasmussen
Member

TRICOR, INC
2001 W Beltline Hey
Madison, WI 53713
JRasmussen@aero-ins.com
(800) 210-8242
 Matt Banaszynski
Group Admin

IIAW
725 John Nolen Drive
Madison, WI 53713
matt@iiaw.com
(608) 256-4429
   
more Calendar

7/27/2017
IIAW Webinar: Homeowners Hot Topics...What You Need To Know

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal