Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Carrier Relations Committee
Share |

Kevin Murray

Chair

Johnson Insurance Services LLC

525 Junction Road

Madison, WI 53717

kmurray@johnsonins.com

(608) 358-5597

 

 

Matt Banaszynski

Group Administrator

Independent Insurance Agents of WI

725 John Nolen Drive

Madison, WI 53713

matt@iiaw.com

(608) 256-4429

Jack Riesch

Board Liaison

R&R Insurance Services, Inc.

1581 East Racine Avenue

Waukesha, WI 53146

jack.riesch@rrins.com

(262) 953-7231

 

 

Chad Tisonik

Board Liaison

HNI Risk Services LLC

P.O. Box 510187

New Berlin, WI 53151

ctisonik@hni.com

(262) 782-3940

Darrel Zaleski

Board Liaison

Spectrum Insurance Group

4233 Southtowne Drive

Eau Claire, WI 54701

darrel.zaleski@spectruminsgroup.com

(715) 858-9865

 

 

Sandra Froystad

Company Liaison

Selective Insurance Company of America

40 Wantage Avenue

Branchville, NJ 07890

sandy.froystad@selective.com

(715) 210-2689

JoAnn Hartung

Company Liaison

Western National Insurance Group

S927 County Road I

Nelson, WI 54756

joann.hartung@wnins.com

(952) 250-1866

 

 

Linda Kempen

Company Liaison

AAA Wisconsin

8401 Excelsior Drive

Madison, WI 53717

llkempen@aaawisconsin.com

(952) 250-6072

Jim Kuerschner

Company Liaison

Society Insurance

150 Camelot Drive

Fond du Lac, WI 53593

jkuerschner@societyinsurance.com

(608) 235-9149

 

 

Pam McKay

Company Liaison

AAA Wisconsin

8401 Excelsior Drive

Madison, WI 53717

pamckay@aaawisconsin.com

(608) 828-2497

Robert Schneider

Company Liaison

United Heartland

15200 West Small Road

New Berlin, WI 53151

robert.schneider@unitedheartland.com

(262) 787-7536

 

 

Rick Spaulding

Company Liaison

SFM - The Work Comp Experts

200 South Executive Drive

Brookfield, WI 53005

rick.spaulding@sfmic.com

(952) 838-4350

Lori Taylor

Company Liaison

State Auto Insurance Companies

1062 Oak Forest Drive

Onalaska, WI 54650

lori.taylor@stateauto.com

(608) 234-2313

 

 

Mike Tietz

Company Liaison

Pekin Insurance

434 North Pine Grove Lane

Hortonville, WI 54944

mtietz@pekininsurance.com

(920) 574-1273

Mark Verhagen

Company Liaison

United Fire Group

1512 Violet Lane

Little Chute, WI 54140

mverhagen@unitedfiregroup.com

(920) 268-7970

 

 

Janel Bazan

Member

Johnson Insurance Services LLC

525 Junction Road

Madison, WI 53717

jbazan@johnsonins.com

(608) 203-3880

Bret Buxton

Member

Buxton-O'Neill Insurance Agency, Inc.

2807 North Ballard Road

Appleton, WI 54911

bbuxton@buxtononeill.com

(920) 734-7722

 

 

Ted Haase

Member

Truyman Haase Zahn Insurance Group

114 South Main Street

Seymour, WI 54913

thaase@thzins.com

(920) 833-6871

 

Trey Neher

Member

Truyman Haase Zahn Insurance Group

420 East Northland Avenue

Appleton, WI 54911

tneher@thzins.com

(920) 730-0123

 

 

Kelly Ouimet

Member

Johnson Insurance Services LLC

7500 North Green Bay Road

Kenosha, WI 53142

kouimet@johnsonins.com

(262) 697-7251

Ruth Vorwald

Member

Johnson Insurance Services LLC

7500 Green Bay Road

Kenosha, WI 53142

rvorwald@johnsonins.com

(262) 697-7250

 
more Calendar

10/23/2017
IIAW Webinar: Ethics and the Law

10/24/2017
IIAW Webinar: Insuring Toys and Collectibles

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal