Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Carrier Relations Commitee
Share |

Kevin Murray

Chair

Johnson Insurance Services LLC-Madison

525 Junction Road

Madison, wi 53717

kmurray@johnsonins.com

608-358-5597

 

Jack Riesch

Board Liaison

R&R Insurance Services Inc.

P.O. Box 1610

Waukesha, WI 53187

jack.riesch@rrins.com

(262) 574-7000

Darrel Zaleski
Board Liaison

Spectrum Insurance Group
4233 Southtowne Drive
Eau Claire, WI 54701
darrel.zaleski@spectruminsgroup.com
715 858-9865


 

John Vose
Company Liaison

The Hanover Insurance Group
100 N Corporate Drive Suite 100
Brookfield, WI 53045
jvose@hanover.com
262-617-3920

Rick Spaulding
Company Liaison

SFM--The Work Comp Experts
200 S Executive Drive Suite 101
Brookfield, Wisconsin 53005
rick.spaulding@sfmic.com
952-838-4350

 

Jim Kuerschner
Company Liaison

Society Insurance
PO Box 1029
Fond du Lac, Wisconsin 54904
jkuerschner@societyinsurance.com
6082359149


Bret Buxton
Member

Buxton-O'Neill Insurance Agency Inc.
2807 N Ballard Rd
Appleton, WI 54911
bbuxton@buxtononeill.com
(920) 734-7722

 

Scott Hansen
Member

Scott Hansen Insurance Agency Inc./Wojta-Hansen In
PO Box 36
Manitowoc, WI 54221
shansen@scotthansenins.com
(920) 682-8858

Ted Haase
Member

Truyman Haase Zahn Insurance Group
114 S Main
Seymour, WI 54913
thaase@thzins.com
9206766545

 

Mark Verhagen
Member

United Fire Group
1512 Violet Lane
Little Chute, Wisconsin 54140
mverhagen@unitedfiregroup.com
920-268-7970

 Robert Schneider

Member
United Heartland and Accident Fund
15200 W. Small Road
New Berlin, WI 53151
robert.schneider@unitedheartland.com
262-787-7536

 

 Trey Neher

Member
THZ Insurance Group
420 E. Northland Ave. Ste. A
Appleton, WI 54911
tneher@thzins.com
920-730-0123

Wendy Arnold
Member

Johnson Insurance Services LLC
525 Junction Rd
Madison, WI 53717
warnold@johnsonins.com
608-203-3869

   Janel Bazan
Member
Johnson Insurance Services LLC
525 Junction Road
Madison, WI 53717
jbazan@johnsonins.com
(608) 203-3880
 Ruth Vorwald
Member

Johnson Insurance Services LLC
7500 Green Bay Rd Suite 300
Kenosha, WI 53142
rvorwald@johnsonins.com
262-697-7250
   Kelly Ouimet
Member

Johnson Insurance Services LLC
7500 N Green Bay Road
Kenosha, WI 53142
kouimet@johnsonins.com
262.697.7251
 Matt Banaszynski
Group Admin

IIAW
725 John Nolen Drive
Madison, WI 53713
matt@iiaw.com
608-256-4429
   
more Calendar

2/22/2017
Webinar: Who Is An Insured

2/23/2017
Webinar: Commercial Property Coverages

2/27/2017
Webinar: The Dirty Dozen

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal