Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Government Affairs Committee
Share |

Raymond "Skip" Hansen

Chair

Diversified Insurance Solutions

100 North Corporate Drive, Suite 100

Brookfield, Wis., WI 53045

shansen@div-ins.com

262-439-4700

 

Michael Ansay

Board Liaison

Ansay & Associates LLC

101 E Grand Ave

Port Washington, WI 53074

mike.ansay@ansay.com

4146409140

John Wickhem

Board Liaison

John Wickhem Agency

P.O. Box 1500

Janesville, WI 53547-1500

john.wickhem@wickheminsurance.com

752-6030

 

 

Linda Steiner
Board Liaison

Retiree - Johnson Insurance
24026 Oakwood Lane
Kansasville, WI 53139
lindafsteiner@gmail.com
608-347-2594

Nick Marino
Company Liaison

SFM
N66W14444 Ash Drive
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
nick.marino@sfmic.com
9528384290

 

Tom Helbach
Member

Ansay & Associates LLC/Mosinee
PO Box 40
Mosinee, WI 54455
tom.helbach@ansay.com
715-693-2100

Michael Froh
Member

McClone Agency Inc.
1807 Erie Avenue
Sheboygan, WI 53081
michael.froh@mcclone.com
9204586174

 

James Ryan
Member

Robertson Ryan & Associates, Inc.
330 E. Kilbourn Ave., Suite 650
Milwaukee, WI 53202
jryan@robertsonryan.com
414-333-6282

Nathan Huset
Member

Neckerman Insurance Services
6200 Mineral Point Rd
Madison, WI 53705
nhuset@neckerman.com
6082382686

 

Dave Dunker
Member

Zingen & Braun Insurance Agency Inc.
PO Box 443, 3235 N 124th St
Brookfield, WI 53005
Davedunker@zingenbraun.com
262-781-4000

Andrea Kiemen-Rognsvoog 

Member
Johnson Insurance Services LLC
13303 Washington Ave
Mt Pleasant, WI 53177
akiemen-rognsvoog@johnsonins.com
262-321-2348

 

Daniel Burns

Member
Burns Insurance Agency LLC
500 S Central Ave
Marshfield, WI,54449
dan@burns-insurance.com
715-387-0002

 Misha Lee

Member
Lee Government Relations
103 North Hamilton Street
Madison, WI 53703
misha@leegovernmentrelations.com
(608) 219-0574

 

Matt Banaszynski

Group Admin

IIAW

725 John Nolen Drive

Madison, WI 53713

matt@iiaw.com

(608) 256-4429

 

more Calendar

2/22/2017
Webinar: Who Is An Insured

2/23/2017
Webinar: Commercial Property Coverages

2/27/2017
Webinar: The Dirty Dozen

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal