Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Government Affairs Committee
Share |

Jeff Thiel

Chair

R&R Insurance Services, Inc.

P.O. Box 1610

Waukesha, WI 53187

jeff.thiel@rrins.com

(262) 953-7201

 

Michael Ansay

Board Liaison

Ansay & Associates LLC

101 East Grand Avenue

Port Washington, WI 53074

mike.ansay@ansay.com

(262) 376-3207

Matthew Weimer

Board Liaison

Diversified Insurance Solutions

100 North Corporate Drive

Brookfield, WI 53045

mweimer@div-ins.com

(262) 439-4700

 

Vicki Lentz
Company Liaison

Accident Fund Insurance Company of America
W210 N11080 Mountbrooke Drive
Germantown, WI 53022
vicki.lentz@accidentfund.com
(262) 226-6878

Nick Marino

Company Liaison

SFM - The Work Comp Experts

N66 W14444 Ash Drive

Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

nick.marino@sfmic.com

(262) 389-1619

Daniel Burns
Member

Burns Insurance Agency LLC
500 South Central Avenue
Marshfield, WI 54449
dan@burns-insurance.com
(715) 387-0002

Dave Dunker
Member

Zingen & Braun Insurance Agency, Inc.
P.O. Box 443
Brookfield, WI 53005
davedunker@zingenbraun.com
(262) 781-4000

Michael Froh
Member

McClone
1807 Erie Avenue
Sheboygan, WI 53081
michael.froh@mcclone.com
(920) 458-6174

Raymond "Skip" Hansen
Member

Diversified Insurance Solutions
100 North Corporate Drive
Brookfield, WI 53045
shansen@div-ins.com
(262) 439-4700

Tom Helbach
Member

Ansay & Associates LLC
P.O. Box 40
Mosinee, WI 54455
tfhmos@aol.com
(715) 693-2100

Nathan Huset

Member
Neckerman Insurance Services
6200 Mineral Point Road

Madison, WI 53705

nhuset@neckerman.com

(608) 238-2686

Joanne Lukas Szymaszek

Member
Johnson Insurance Services LLC
555 Main Street
Racine, WI 53403
jszymaszek@johnsonins.com
(262) 619-2724

John Wickhem

Member
John Wickhem Agency
P.O. Box 1500
Janesville, WI 53547
john.wickhem@wickheminsurance.com
(608) 752-6030

 

Misha Lee

IIAW Lobbyist

Lee Government Relations LLC

103 North Hamilton Street

Madison, WI 53703

misha@leegovernmentrelations.com

(608) 219-0574

 

 

Matt Banaszynski

Group Administrator

Independent Insurance Agents of WI

725 John Nolen Drive

Madison, WI 53713

matt@iiaw.com

(608) 256-4429

more Calendar

10/23/2017
IIAW Webinar: Ethics and the Law

10/24/2017
IIAW Webinar: Insuring Toys and Collectibles

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal