Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Employee Benefits Committee
Share |

Mike Farrell

Chair

David Insurance Agency, Inc.

1300 South Green Bay Road

Racine, WI 53406

mfarrell@davidinsurance.com

(262) 636-1786

 

 

Matt Banaszynski

Group Administrator

Independent Insurance Agents of WI

725 John Nolen Drive

Madison, WI 53713

matt@iiaw.com

(608) 256-4429

Pam Utpadel

Board Liaison

Universal Insurance Advisors, Inc.

100 West Lawrence Street

Appleton, WI 54911

pam@uiadvisors.com

(920) 215-4995

Keenan Jones

Company Liaison

WPS Health Insurance

1717 West Broadway

Madison, WI 53713

keenan.jones@wpsic.com

(608) 226-8030

 

 

Jason Sczepaniak

Company Liaison

Aflac

4001 Felland Road

Madison, WI 53718

jason_sczepaniak@us.aflac.com

(608) 244-2023

 

 

Julie Allord

Member

The BenefitWorks

6200 Mineral Point Road

Madison, WI 53705

jallord@thebenefitworks.com

(608) 729-1001

Terry Frett

Member

R&R Insurance Services, Inc.

1581 East Racine Avenue

Waukesha, WI 53072

terry.frett@rrins.com

(262) 696-5070

 

 

David Grunke

Member

Grunke Group, Inc.

702 Ondossagon Way

Madison, WI 53719

david.grunke@tds.net

(608) 575-3312

Karen Hagen

Member

Baer Insurance Services LLC

9701 Brader Way

Middleton, WI 53562

karenh@baerinsurance.com

(608) 830-5828

 

 

Chris Hanson

Member

Hanson Benefits, Inc.

5601 West Grande Market Drive

Appleton, WI 54913

chris@hansonbenefits.com

(920) 858-6013

Terry Murphy

Member

East Town Insurance Services, Inc.

11919 West Bluemound Road

Wauwatosa, WI 53226

tmurphy@easttowninsurance.com

(414) 800-7159

 

 

Thomas Sitter

Member

Richards Benefits & Financial Services

P.O. Box 277

Beaver Dam, WI 53916

tsitter@richardsbenefits.com

(920) 585-6280

Lynn Tank

Member

Lynn Tank Agency LLC

221 West North Water Street

New London, WI 54961

lynntins@hughes.net

(920) 250-6051

 
more Calendar

9/26/2017
IIAW Webinar: Unlocking the Secrets of D&O Insurance

9/27/2017
IIAW Webinar: Ethics & Agent Liability

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal