Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Employee Benefits Committee
Share |

Mike Farrell

Chair

David Insurance Agency Inc.-Racine

1300 South Green Bay Road, Suite 300

Racine, Racine 53406

mfarrell@davidinsurance.com

(262) 898-6608

 

Pam Utpadel
Board Liaison

Universal Insurance Advisors Inc
100 West Lawrence St.
Appleton, WI 54911
pam@uiadvisors.com
(920) 215-4995

Keenan Jones
Company Liaison

WPS Health Insurance
1717 W. Broadway
Madison, WI 53713
keenan.jones@wpsic.com
(608) 226-8030

 

Terry Murphy
Member

East Town Insurance Services, Inc
850 Elm Grove Rd.
Elm Grove, WI 53122
tmurphy@easttowninsurance.com
(262) 785-8020

David Grunke
Member

DAG, SCI
702 Ondossagon Way
Madison, WI 53719
david.grunke@tds.net
(608) 575-3312

 

Joanne Mueller
Member

Johnson Insurance Services LLC
555 Main Street Suite 291
Racine, WI 53403
jmueller@johnsonins.com
(262) 321-2329

Lynn Tank
Member

Lynn Tank Agency LLC
E8313 Collier Rd
New London, Wisconsin 54961
lynntins@hughes.net
(920) 249-0020

 

Thomas Sitter
Member

Richards Insurance Of Oshkosh
P.O. Box 2424
Oshkosh, WI 54903
tsitter@richardsinsurance.com
(920) 235-1980

Terry Frett
Member

R&R Insurance Services Inc.
W239 N3490 Pewaukee Road, SUITE 101
Pewaukee, WI 53072
terry.frett@rrins.com
(262) 696-5010

 

Julie Allord
Member

The BenefitWorks
6200 mineral point road
Madison, Wi 53705
Jallord@thebenefitworks.com
(608) 729-1001

Chris Hanson

Member
Hanson Benefits Inc.
5601 W. Grande Market Drive
Appleton, Wisconsin 54913
chris@hansonbenefitsinc.com
955-1040

 

Jason Sczepaniak

Member
Aflac
4001 Felland Rd Ste 106
Madison, WI 53718
jsczepaniak@aflac.com
(608) 244-2023

 Matt Banaszynski

Group Admin

IIAW

725 John Nolen Drive

Madison, WI 53713

matt@iiaw.com

(608) 256-4429

 

Karen Hagen

Member
Baer Insurance
9701 Brader Way
Madison, WI 53562

Karenh@baerinsurance.com

(608) 830-5828

more Calendar

4/26/2017
Webinar: Homeowners Hot Topics...What You Need To Know

5/3/2017 » 5/4/2017
2017 IIAW Annual Convention Exhibitor Registration

5/3/2017 » 5/4/2017
2017 IIAW Annual Convention Registration

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal