Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Board of Directors
Share |

Lise Meyer

President

Meyer Insurance Agency, Inc.

P.O. Box 130

Sauk City, WI 53583

lmk@meyeragency.com

(608) 643-3000

 Jason Bott

President-elect

Robertson Ryan & Associates

330 East Kilbourn Avenue

Milwaukee, WI 53202

jbott@robertsonryan.com

(414) 271-3575

 

Chris Costakis

Secretary-Treasurer

AVID Risk Solutions, Inc.

2501 Parmenter Street

Middleton, WI 53562

chris.costakis@avidrisk.com

(608) 827-4525

Matthew Weimer

Chairman of the Board

Diversified Insurance Solutions

100 North Corporate Drive

Brookfield, WI 53045

mweimer@div-ins.com

(262) 439-4700

 

Steve Leitch

State National Director

Leitch Insurance Agency, Inc.

P.O. Box 85

River Falls, WI 54022

steve@leitchinsurance.com

(715) 425-0159

Michael Ansay

Board Member

Ansay & Associates LLC

101 East Grand Avenue

Port Washington, WI 53074

mike.ansay@ansay.com

(262) 376-3207

 

Cindy Burns

Board Member

Burns Insurance Agency LLC

500 South Central Avenue

Marshfield, WI 54449

cindy@burns-insurance.com

(715) 387-0002

 

Ryan McClone

Board Member

ryan.mcclone@gmail.com

(414) 238-8425

Marc Petersen

Board Member

American Advantage - Petersen & Associates, Inc.

14785 West National Avenue

New Berlin, WI 53151

marc@petersenassoc.com

(262) 432-0789

Jack Riesch

Board Member

R&R Insurance Services, Inc.

1581 East Racine Avenue

Waukesha, WI 53146

jack.riesch@rrins.com

(262) 953-7231

 

Chad Tisonik

Board Member

HNI Risk Services LLC

P.O. Box 510187

New Berlin, WI 53151

ctisonik@hni.com

(262) 782-3940

 

Pamela Utpadel

Board Member

Universal Insurance Advisors, Inc.

100 West Lawrence Street

Appleton, WI 54911

pam@uiadvisors.com

(920) 215-4995

Ryan Waite

Board Member

Neckerman Insurance Services

6200 Mineral Point Road

Madison, WI 53705

rwaite@neckerman.com

(608) 238-2686

Darrel Zaleski

Board Member

Spectrum Insurance Group

4233 Southtowne Drive

Eau Claire, WI 54701

darrel.zaleski@spectruminsgroup.com

(715) 858-9865

 

Matt Banaszynski

CEO & EVP

Independent Insurance Agents of WI

725 John Nolen Drive

Madison, WI 53713

matt@iiaw.com

(608) 256-4429

 

more Calendar

10/23/2017
IIAW Webinar: Ethics and the Law

10/24/2017
IIAW Webinar: Insuring Toys and Collectibles

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal