Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Board of Directors
Share |

Steve Leitch
Chairman

Leitch Insurance Agency Inc.
P.O. Box 85
River Falls, WI 54022
(715) 425-0159
steve@leitchinsurance.com

 

 Matt Weimer
President
Diversified Insurance Solutions
100 North Corporate Drive #100
Brookfield, WI 53045
(262) 439-4700
mweimer@div-ins.com

Lise Meyer Kobussen
President-elect

Meyer Insurance Agency Inc.
P.O. Box 633
Sauk City, WI 53583
(608) 643-3000
lmk@meyeragency.com


 

Jason Bott
Secretary - Treasurer

Robertson-Ryan & Associates Inc.-Milwaukee
330 East Kilbourn Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53202
(414) 271-3575
jbott@robertsonryan.com


Linda Steiner
State National Director

Retiree - Johnson Insurance
24026 Oakwood Lane
Kansasville, WI 53139
lindafsteiner@gmail.com
608-347-2594

 

Gerald Couri

Member

Couri Insurance Agency

379 West Main Street

Waukesha, WI 53186

(262) 548-8077

ge@couri.com

Jack Riesch
Member

R&R Insurance Services
P.O. Box 1610
Waukesha, WI 53187
(262) 574-7000
jack.riesch@rrins.com

 

 Michael Ansay

Member

Ansay & Associates LLC

101 East Grand Ave. #11

Port Washington, WI 53074

(262) 377-6063

mike.ansay@ansay.com

 

Cindy Burns
Member

Burns Insurance Agency
500 South Central Avenue
Marshfield, WI 54449
(715) 387-0002
cindy@burns-insurance.com

 

Darrel Zaleski
Member

Spectrum Insurance Group
4233 Southtowne Drive
Eau Claire, WI 54701
(715) 858-9865
darrel.zaleski@spectruminsgroup.com

Mark Petersen
Member

American Advantage Petersen & Associates Inc.
15171 West National Avenue
New Berlin, WI 53151
marc@petersenassoc.com
(262) 432-0789


 

Jack Demski
Member

Ansay & Associates LLC
101 East Grand Avenue, Suite 11
Port Washington, Wisconisn 53074
jack.demski@ansay.com
262-376-3232

 

Ryan McClone
Member

McClone Agency Inc.
150 Main Street, Suite 102
Menasha, WI 54952
ryan.mcclone@mcclone.com
(920) 7253232

 

Pam Utpadel
Member

Universal Insurance Advisors Inc
100 West Lawrence St.
Appleton, WI 54911
pam@uiadvisors.com
920-215-4995

Matt Banaszynski

Group Admin

Independent Insurance Agents of WI

725 John Nolen Dr.

Madison, WI 53538

(608) 256-4429

matt@iiaw.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

more Calendar

2/22/2017
Webinar: Who Is An Insured

2/23/2017
Webinar: Commercial Property Coverages

2/27/2017
Webinar: The Dirty Dozen

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal