Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Automation Technology Committee
Share |

Cathleen Christensen

Chair

Hierl Insurance Inc.

325 Trowbridge Drive

Fond du Lac, WI 54937

cchristensen@hierl.com

(920) 921-5921

 

Bruce Urben

Company Liaison

The Hanover Insurance Group

3836 S 10th St

Sheboygan, WI 53081

burben@hanover.com

(920) 946-3453

 

 

Bob Van Beek

Company Liaison

SECURA Insurance Companies

2401 S. Memorial Drive

Appleton, WI 54912

bvb@secura.net

9(20) 830-4439

 

Barbara Van Herwaarden
Company Liaison

Sentry Insurance
1200 N. Mayfair Rd. Suite 420
Milwaukee, WI 53266
barbara.vanherwaarden@sentry.com
(262) 442-4835

Stephanie Averill

Member

West Bend Mutual Insurance Company

1900 S 18th Avenue

West Bend, WI 53095

saverill@wbmi.com

(262) 334-6326

 

Michelle Meggers
Company Liaison

Travelers Insurance
159 Concord Drive
Sheboygan Falls, WI 53085
mmeggers@travelers.com

Kevin DeMeyer
Member

River Valley Insurance Agency
P.O. Box 1907
Wausau, WI 54402
kdemeyer@rivervalley-insurance.com
(715) 841-1326

 

Tom Konop
Company Liaison

Society Insurance
150 Camelot Dr
Fond du Lac, Wisconsin 54935
tkonop@societyinsurance.com
(920) 933-5821

Greg Kirsch

Member

Ansay & Associates LLC

101 East Grand Ave

Port Washington, WI 53074

gkirsch@ansay.com

(262) 376-3210

 

Mark Piontek
Member

The Starr Group
5005 Loomis Rd
Greenfield, WI 53220
mpiontek@starrgroup.com
(414) 421-3800

Mary Hauri

Member
Insurance Concepts In Motion, Inc
5927 S. Emerson Rd
Beloit, WI 53511
maryhauri@icmotion.net
(608) 879-9010

 

 

 Patricia Andree

Member
Johnson Insurance Services LLC-Mt. Pleasant
555 Main Street, Ste 291
Racine, Wisconsin 53406
pandree@johnsonins.com
(262) 321-2324

 Matt Banaszynski

Group Admin

IIAW

725 John Nolen Drive

Madison, WI 53713

matt@iiaw.com

(608) 256-4429

 

 

 

more Calendar

5/25/2017
IIAW Webinar: Income After Retirement - Where Does the Money Come From?

5/25/2017
IIAW Webinar: Commercial Property Coverages

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal