Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Agency Services
Share |
 

Kim Dandrea

Chair

M3 Insurance Solutions, Inc.

1425 Discovery Parkway

Wauwatosa, WI 53226

kim.dandrea@m3ins.com

(262) 524-6021

 

 

Matt Banaszynski

Group Administrator

Independent Insurance Agents of WI

725 John Nolen Drive

Madison, WI 53713

matt@iiaw.com

(608) 256-4429

Cindy Burns

Board Liaison

Burns Insurance Agency LLC

500 South Central Avenue

Marshfield, WI 54449

cindy@burns-insurance.com

(715) 387-0002

 

 

Steve Leitch

Board Liaison

Leitch Insurance Agency, Inc.

P.O. Box 85

River Falls, WI 54022

steve@leitchinsurance.com

(715) 425-0159

Lise Meyer

Board Liaison

Meyer Insurance Agency, Inc.

P.O. Box 130

Sauk City, WI 53583

lmk@meyeragency.com

(608) 643-3000

 

 

Richelle Cuomo

Company Liaison

SECURA Insurance Companies

2401 South Memorial Drive

Appleton, WI 54915

richelle_cuomo@secura.net

(262) 389-2270

Renee Jendusa

Company Liaison

Arlington/Roe & Co., Inc.

N10 W28431 Northview Road

Waukesha, WI 53188

rjendusa@arlingtonroe.com

(262) 751-8863

 

 

Scott Hansen

Member

Ansay & Associates LLC

4712 Expo Drive

Manitowoc, WI 54220

scott.hansen@ansay.com

(920) 901-3934

Andrea Nelson

Member

Unisource Insurance Associates LLC

10425 West North Avenue

Wauwatosa, WI 53226

anelson@unisource-ins.com

(262) 649-7014

 

 

Cap Wallrich

Member

Robertson Ryan & Associates, Inc.

304 East Green Bay Street

Shawano, WI 54166

cwallrich@robertsonryan.com

(715) 526-2156

Derek Wickhem

Member

John Wickhem Agency

1504 North Randall Avenue

Janesville, WI 53547

derek.wickhem@wickheminsurance.com

(608) 752-6030

 
more Calendar

10/23/2017
IIAW Webinar: Ethics and the Law

10/24/2017
IIAW Webinar: Insuring Toys and Collectibles

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal