Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Agency Services
Share |

Kim Dandrea

Chair

M3 Insurance

N19 W24200 Riverwood Drive Suite 140

Waukesha, WI 53188

kim.dandrea@m3ins.com

(262) 524-6021

 

Lise Meyer Kobussen

Board Liaison

Meyer Insurance Agency Inc.

P.O. Box 633

Sauk City, WI 53583

meyerins@meyeragency.com

(608) 643-3000

Cindy Burns
Board Liaison

Burns Insurance Agency LLC
500 South Central Avenue
Marshfield, WI 54449
cindy@burns-insurance.com
(715) 387-0002

 

 

Linda Kempen
Company Liaison

AAA Wisconsin
8401 Excelsior Drive
Madison, WI 53717
llkempen@aaawisconsin.com
(952) 250-6072

 

Steve Leitch
Board Liaison

Leitch Insurance Agency Inc.
P.O. Box 85
River Falls, WI 54022
Steve@LeitchInsurance.com
425-0159

 

 

Pamela McKay
Company Liaison

AAA Wisconsin
8401 Excelsior Drive
WI 53717
pamckay@aaawisconsin.com
(608) 828-2497

Karen Miller
Company Liaison

Austin Mutual Insurance Co.
P.O. Box 251423
Woodbury, Minnesota 55125
millerk@msagroup.com
308-8505

 

 

Richelle Cuomo
Company Liaison

SECURA Insurance Companies
P.O. Box 819
Appleton, WI 54912-0819
richelle_cuomo@secura.net
(262) 389-2270

 

Clint Collins
Member

Nationwide Insurance
873 Reddin Ave
Neenah, WI 54956
Collc3@nationwide.com
(920) 915-6675

 

Sandy Hardrath
Member

Ansay & Associates LLC
4712 Expo Drive
Manitowoc, WI 54220
sandy.hardrath@ansay.com
(920) 370-4283

 

 

 

Tom Schaetz
Member

Ansay & Associates LLC
101 East Grand Ave. #11
Port Washington, WI 53074
tom.schaetz@pw.ansay.com
(262) 377-6063

 

Mike Walston
Member

Robertson Ryan & Associates, Inc.
301 Harrison St.
Kewaunee WI 54216
mwalston@robertsonryan.com
(920) 388-3900
 

 

 Andrea Brunner-Nelson
Member

Unisource Insurance Associates, LLC
10425 W North Avenue
Wauwatosa, WI 53226
anelson@unisource-ins.com
774-7040
  Matt Banaszynski
Group Admin

IIAW
725 John Nolen Drive
Madison, WI 53713
matt@iiaw.com
(608) 256-4429
 
more Calendar

8/17/2017
IIAW Webinar: Cyber Liability

8/21/2017
IIAW Webinar: Commercial Property Coverages

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal